Hotels in Rancho Cordova

Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova

Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova

Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10713 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 4 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakehead, CA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aileen from Stateline, NV
February 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing stands out at all.
No small refrigerator or microwave. Safety lock on door was in poor condition and had to be slammed to shut leaving me feel unsafe. Noise levels were loud.

This was a quick absolutely no frills experience. I travel a lot and didn't find anything to write home about.

Solo Traveler
Sang from Los Angeles, CA
January 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely steff's hospitality.
Elevator is only way to get the second floor.
Solo Traveler
Thasanai from Hoopa, CA
December 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
hot breakfast (if there is enough food)
it is just like a motel with priceline reservation. when booked from priceline, they don't give you the 3rd floor which makes the star-rating becoming 2 stars, not 2.5 stars. so it's like priceline is deceiving the customers

it is just like a motel with priceline reservation. when booked from priceline, they don't give you the 3rd floor which makes the star-rating becoming 2 stars, not 2.5 stars. so it's like priceline is deceiving the customers unless the customers get 3rd floor then this hotel could be rated as 2.5 stars. Marriott courtyard or extended stay america nearby are better!

Solo Traveler
Trong from Union City, CA
December 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean room
clean room, friendly staff

Please with the room

Solo Traveler
Julie from East Palo Alto, CA
December 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the breakfast in the mornings
I didn't have a fridge or microwave in the room

I love staying at this hotel the staff is always friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning is great. Every time I go to Folsom this is the hotel I stay at I love it here

Solo Traveler
Brian from Agawam, MA
November 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good complimentary breakfast, Price, 37 inch HDTV, in-room fridge and MW.
Idling truck and neighbor noise, a clerk or 2 with attitude, no whirlpool, and motel.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Paradsie, CA
October 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable rooms, very clean, comfortable beds and incredible breakfast.
There was not someone at the front desk when I arrived.

What an excellent stay. The room was very comfortable, clean, and attractive. The beds were very comfortable. The free hot breakfast was incredible, with a delicious variety. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Solo Traveler
Blake from Reno, NV
September 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great, once you found it! Its tucked away behind the McDonald's wish. There were more signs explaining where to go.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Hawthorne, NV
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had a pretty good spread for the continental breakfast.
Room was a little on the small side.

The room was small, but clean. You can tell it's an older building, but they take pretty good care of it. Pretty good continental breakfast, staff was friendly and I didn't have any issues with outside noise.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg