Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn

Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn in Rancho Cordova

Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn

Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10713 White Rock Road
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn in Rancho Cordova

# 6 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, newly remodeled and clean.
No... I like everything about this hotel.

I enjoyed staying here. Bed was comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Walls pretty thin, could hear people in next room. A/c unit was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Mesa, AZ
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady who was responsible for making breakfast was amazing!!! Give her a raise!
There were 3 bugs in our room.

It was a nice place to rest our heads.

Solo Traveler
Mauricio from Valley Village, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's cleanliness. Honest I was in the market for an inexpensive hotel and wasn't looking to stay somewhere that looked like I could get murdered. This was a great hotel
Not really. The location was further off than I expected but that's my fault before it's theirs. (11 miles from sacramento. Or the 5 freeway)

For---I was expecting something a little run down but this hotel completely blew those expectations out of the water. It was clean, it was quiet, the AC worked great, the shower was great. I have no complaints what so ever.

Shannon from Modesto, CA
July 14, 2014
9.0
Great price or what you get. Breakfast was good and included in the price. The bed was comfy as well as fluffy pillows which are must haves for this girl.
The bathroom door was of the sliding pocket kind, and it would not latch to provide privacy but other than that it was a good stay for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The morning breakfast was AMAZING! I was very pleased every morning to find fresh cooked eggs and sausage as well as potatoes. Also the grounds were well upkept and staff was very eager to please my every need. J would definently refer others to stay at t
Some of the other guests were not quite as respectful and nice as i would expect at a hotel like this, but also the location explains alot. Also the maintenance people were quite rude.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Napa, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was nice enough although the lamp beside the bed was not user friendly.
Noise level was past 10

Check in went smoothly as well as check out

Solo Traveler
Sheila from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
clean, nice staff
very sketchy looking people around. didn't feel safe
Solo Traveler
Paul from Hayward, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I got charge $20 extra without any notification for I don't know what. and I'm very angry about it, so I won't be coming back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, free fast wifi, good flat screen tv
Air conditioner didn't work very well night one... Staff very accommodating changed our room for 2nd night.... Probably would have switched us night one if we asked but we stuck it out. Crazy couple fought outside in the middle of the night...loud

This was a great hotel... Good amenities and friendly staff

Reviews of Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
(11 - 20 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rancho Cordova Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg