Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 13 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lynn from Burbank, WA
September 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, ID
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to town.
No ice maker close and the room had a poor air conditioner.

Needs a lot of TLC...side walks were dirty and wet.

Senior Travelers
Nick from Helena, MT
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Undergoing a major remodel with updated room and flat screen tv's. Pool area was very nice with a large hot tub. Breakfast area was located in check-in area had a good selection of breakfast foods.
Nothing comes to mind.

Centrally located near St.Patricks hospital (1 block)

Senior Travelers
John from Poway, CA
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent breakfast; excellent staff; at $--- price point an excellent value, but if you had to pay $--- you might think otherwise!
Not up to the usual Red Lion quality, primarily because of the age of the property and a lack of renovation (for example, the 25" old style big box TV was probably 10 years old)...rooms are aging, although beds and pillows were ok.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
October 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location and it was pet friendly
Nothing negative to say.

It was exactly what I expected.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
accommodated a needed upgrade, location, good bed
near pool so a little noisy when I wanted to sleep - quite at a reasonable hour

excellent location

Senior Travelers
Dale from Denver, CO
June 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0

Although the hotel looks very dated on the outside and the restaurant appeared closed it was a pleasant stay. A rather complete breakfast buffet and the room was up to expectations. In my mind Red Lion Hotels are a step up from this property. So when I saw Red Lion on my bid I was quite pleased but when we arrived I realized that the bid was fair and the room rated that amount. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Reception was cool! No warmth at check-in short responses to inquiries about food options.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, UT
November 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good room, good breakfast.
The ice machine in our area was out of order.

It was satisfactory.

Senior Travelers
Bobi from Idaho Falls, ID
October 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0

These hotels were not as clean or as nice as previous ones. Have prices gone up or standards gone down.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 10 senior traveler reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg