Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
price
A/C and no elevators

Hotel is an approximate 5 minute drive from the university. Breakfast is included but not a big selection. Hotel is pretty old but it looks like recent renovations have been done. There is a refrigerator and microwave in the rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Seattle, WA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location.
The room was so hot that we had to prop the door open and it was 45 degrees outside! The shower had so little water pressure that we had to run it forever just to remove soap and there was no fan in the bathroom. Only 1 bed was changed. Way too much money

We should have moved to another hotel for our second night. It was a pretty miserable experience and we aren't the complaining type. I would never ever stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Brigham, UT
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome room. Big bathroom and two sinks. Very Clean.

We were very impressed

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
the room was too warm and the staff said only the heat works this time of year so there wasn't a way to cool it down
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was good- just a few blocks from downtown.
The room smelled bad and there was no hot water for our morning shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was clean.
The manager charged me an additional $10.00 per night for a room with two beds. I needed to print my boarding pass, and the printer in the business center did not work.

Decent hotel, but overpriced even for Priceline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Lethbridge, Canada
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
There was no cups or glasses in the room. Not even a plastic cup.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Clarkston, WA
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price for a decent room, and breakfast food included.
No

Staff was very friendly, the room had two sinks which was a nice convenience. I asked for a fridge and when I got there I had one in my room including a microwave. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Saint Anthony, ID
June 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was very good.

The outside of the hotel doesn't look like it would be near as nice as the hotel ended up being. The rooms are very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Helena, MT
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
comfortable room - bed and bathroom clean but carpets were dirty
carpets were dirty -would prefer to have breakfast available at 6am rather than 7am
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg