Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Older hotel so I could park in front of the room and didn't have far to move in.
bathroom shower needed calking around the base. The counter clerk was also the breakfast preparer so he had trouble keeping the eats filled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WY
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and polite staff would highly recommend this hotel
No
Couple
Barbara from Stoughton, WI
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a place for me to plug in my electric car.
A bit out dated.

Clean room. Needs to be updated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing special
heating system was on winter mode and it had been an unusually hot day. They brought in a portable air conditioner for us to use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
May 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
not much
a/c did not work. had to sleep with the door open 1/2 the night

this should be a 1 star hotel. this is nothing like a 2 & 1/2 star hotel! The vent in the bathroom had black mold all around it. The ceiling in the bathroom had assorted body hair and filth on it

Couple
Robert from Butte, MT
February 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and clean. There was enough room to move around for a average room. Nice chair and ottoman.
There was no hot water due to a frozen pipe until 6 p.m.I felt we should have gotten some type of credit for that. But they tried and it was minus 20 in Missoula that nite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
January 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location 2 sinks
water stains in ceiling coffee at breakfast was not hot
Couple
Darryl from Wallace, ID
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location was good.
It dose not have a resturant, amd the bed banged against the wall every time you rolled over.

The room size was nice, but the bathroom had garbage left behind the trash can.The shower tile had mold,and the fan didn't work. I would rate this hotel a 1 1/2 not a 2 1/2. Also I would not list it as having a resturant, because it doesn't. I would not of stayed here if they would have let me know which hotel this was, because I've stated here before and was not that happy about this hotel. Thanks anyway ...read more

Couple
Judy from Thompson Falls, MT
October 13, 2013
Couple
3.0
Convenient location, quiet...
The room was not all that clean, and the air conditioner would not cool past 70 and was very noisy, The shower had no pressure on hot, only cold... nice motel in it's day, but very dated

See Above comments

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 44 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 126 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg