Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 16 of 39 hotels in Missoula
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar, MT
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very nice and clean. It was peaceful and easy to get around in.
There were some seedy characters hanging out by some of the overhangs of the building in the evening. That was a little uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Chung Wei from Stillwater, OK
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good place, nice room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was great, hot omelettes, hash browns, and then options like fruit and bagels. It wasn't just the standard cereal selection in most hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleaning people came when I was not there. That never happens, but it did here. Also breakfast always had different offerings, one day bacon another sausage, one day breakfast egg wrap, next day cheese omelet. Really good.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Spokane, WA
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much. Good shower and bathroom.
Bad location and area. Very small rooms. Just not at all a 2.5 star. I actually didn't even stay there on the second night because of the area. Instead I booked a nicer room for $----. It was worth it.
Solo Traveler
Judy from Hayden, ID
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay was comfortable and the breakfast included was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It is a good location if weather permits walking, cycling, etc. Unfortunately, it was snowing, cold and icy for my stay without a car.
I was given a street level room (they have outside entrances) and as a single woman it was a bit disconcerting.However,due to short stay and the fact I would not be in the room much, I decided it would be safe enough.
Solo Traveler
Michial from Edgewater, CO
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
No.
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Scottsdale, AZ
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okotoks, Canada
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location. Comfortable rooms. Quiet.
Nothing to dislike, just nothing special. Mediocre breakfast.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.