Hotels in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was worn out, holes in the carpet etc. the hot water ran out, the shower sprayed in multiple odd directions and was not adjustable; breakfast was slightly heated fbad frozen food; the Internet was slow at best and failed frequently, toilet dirt
And bath tub was not cleaned well

It was located in a not good part of town

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was cheerful. The colors used in the decor made it feel warm and homey.

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very cheerful, and the the bed and pillows were comfortable. Everything was clean. Since the hotel wasn't full, they was placing people in every other room which made it very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Genoa City, WI
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
I was put in a handicapped room without hot water in the tub and shower. I had to take a cold shower and cold hair wash. I have celiac disease and man at the desk could not tell me if foods were safe. There were only two poor looking apples.

See above.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The old wall a/c unit in my room was horribly loud, and unable to keep my room cool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
November 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great lounge and breakfast.
No, everything was great.

Clean, comfortable room. Very nice amenities such as a gym, business center, and breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Melanie from Cottonwood Heights, UT
November 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, staff was great.
My room smelled awful. The heating and cooling system in old so the rooms get hot during the winter. very hot.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Belfair, WA
October 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
They lost power for 2 hours. Did no have a fitness room.

Strictly a place to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Moscow, ID
August 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, nicely decorated room, good bathroom.
My room was near the pool, so it was a bit noisy in the late evening. But, it was fine.

Good location, nicely decorated room, free breakfast is available, lots of parking.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Great Falls, MT
August 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good location, clean, friendly staff. Easy accessibility.
I wasn't disappointed with anything during my stay.

The hotel is convenient the swimming pool and hot tub were very nice, clean, and well kept up. The sleeping quarters were clean and comfortable. Overall a very nice place to rest for the night.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Bothell, WA
July 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheap.
Ice machine broken, pool and hot tub out of order, and nearly plugged drain.

OK for a 1 night stay for business traveler. Lots of things not working. Sketchy neighborhood.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 133 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg