Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 13 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Oakland, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Smoking areas located at stairwells that guests use to come & go from/to rooms. NASTY! Also grounds had trash, standing water. GROSS! Staff not pleasant or show interest in being helpful.
Solo Traveler
Chara from Pocatello, ID
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and air conditioning
No pool.

Average but clean. Staff was friendly.

Solo Traveler
Felicia from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sam from Billings, MT
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was worn out, holes in the carpet etc. the hot water ran out, the shower sprayed in multiple odd directions and was not adjustable; breakfast was slightly heated fbad frozen food; the Internet was slow at best and failed frequently, toilet dirt
And bath tub was not cleaned well

It was located in a not good part of town

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was cheerful. The colors used in the decor made it feel warm and homey.

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very cheerful, and the the bed and pillows were comfortable. Everything was clean. Since the hotel wasn't full, they was placing people in every other room which made it very quiet.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Genoa City, WI
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
I was put in a handicapped room without hot water in the tub and shower. I had to take a cold shower and cold hair wash. I have celiac disease and man at the desk could not tell me if foods were safe. There were only two poor looking apples.

See above.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The old wall a/c unit in my room was horribly loud, and unable to keep my room cool.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg