Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 15 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, MT
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice breakfast, comfortable bed and chair with ottoman!
Air conditioner arrangement was blocked by curtains.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The pool and hot tub were not working. The air conditioner units were covered by the curtains, the first room we were in, the air conditioner unit was broken and would not go below 85 degrees. The wireless internet did not work. Dirty walkways.
Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

Heating / AC is VERY noisy. Do not plan on staying here again

Business Traveler
Michael from Allendale, NJ
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located near everything I needed. The staff was helpful and courteous. My room was clean and neat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice new beds and linens, and a clean newly tiled bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chance from Kalispell, MT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convient
Very noizy heating unit it woke me up evertime it stated.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Olympia, WA
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was pretty good, room was small but clean, looks were ok.
The heating in the room was not good. Most places when the desire temp is reached the unit will cycle off. This unit no matter how we set it stayed on and was too noisy to keep on during sleeping so it got real cold.
Business Traveler
Luke from Rathdrum, ID
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
We appreciate the morning breakfast and the quietness of our location.
The bathroom sink didn't drain well, there was no bathroom fan, & the Tv lineup was inaccurate. We also thought it was overpriced.

It's near downtown and therefore, much to do and convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location of this hotel for our purposes was wonderful. It is withing easy walking distance of downtown which was where we needed to be while staying in Missoula.
The ice machine was broken on the upper level so you had to walk quite a ways for ice.

It was definitely a little ran down and not bright and shiny. The rooms were clean and breakfast was spectacular a full hot breakfast every day with a great variety. Overall a good place to stay.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 105 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.