Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 15 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luke from Rathdrum, ID
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
We appreciate the morning breakfast and the quietness of our location.
The bathroom sink didn't drain well, there was no bathroom fan, & the Tv lineup was inaccurate. We also thought it was overpriced.

It's near downtown and therefore, much to do and convenient.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location of this hotel for our purposes was wonderful. It is withing easy walking distance of downtown which was where we needed to be while staying in Missoula.
The ice machine was broken on the upper level so you had to walk quite a ways for ice.

It was definitely a little ran down and not bright and shiny. The rooms were clean and breakfast was spectacular a full hot breakfast every day with a great variety. Overall a good place to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is clean, in good repair, has a great staff and is in an excellent location.
No.

I spent two nights here, this hotel is a great place to stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Peter from Dillon, MT
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, reasonable price
It is an older hotel - Box tv, room not really large, did not feel like a 2 1/2 star hotel at all. Not even close.

This hotel should be rated 2 stars at most. Smaller rooms, darker decor, box tv.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The space was somewhat close to downtown and there is a grocery store around the corner.
I did not like the space in the hotel room. Walking space in room is limited when you want to watch TV.

Overall, I did not mind the stay. The location allowed me a straight shot to where I was working that day.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Reception person could not find reservation from Priceline , I had to call Priceline customer serives to get our room,
Business Traveler
Mark from Spokane, WA
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff were polite and helpful and the location to downtown was good.
Most run down Red Lion I have stayed in, ice machines not working, rooms outdated and bed uncomfortable, portable, noisy roll around air conditioner.

2 stars

Business Traveler
Kelly from Littleton, CO
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Ther were guests who made a habit of smoking at the bottom of the staircases and smoke was everywhere. It was like a "smoking" party! Also out front of the hotel. No inside breakfast seating so if out... More smoke. Strange
Business Traveler
Ray from Spokane, WA
May 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location
older hotel for a Red Lion - need updating

Everything ws acceptable - rooms and public spaces were clean, staff very freindly. The hotel is older and and needs to be brought up to date.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 124 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg