Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 16 of 39 hotels in Missoula
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Puyallup, WA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It said we had a bed preference and we didn't get that. I needed 2 beds and only got 1. The front desk said you guys shouldn't of even been able to book it because of their housekeeping schedule. Then all of sudden he said that they were sold out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room smelled like dog urine. The outside grounds were not taken care of. Weeds everywhere.
Business Traveler
Greg from Springfield, VA
May 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betsy from Lexington, NC
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk person
Extremely dirty carpets in room; funny smell also
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Bloomington, MN
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
They have comfortable beds and nice TVs.
They heat is quite loud. It didn't bother me at first but once I woke up it kept me awake the rest of the night turning off and on. If I did it again I would have turned it up high then when it woke me up turned it off.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, MT
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice breakfast, comfortable bed and chair with ottoman!
Air conditioner arrangement was blocked by curtains.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The pool and hot tub were not working. The air conditioner units were covered by the curtains, the first room we were in, the air conditioner unit was broken and would not go below 85 degrees. The wireless internet did not work. Dirty walkways.
Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

Heating / AC is VERY noisy. Do not plan on staying here again

Business Traveler
Michael from Allendale, NJ
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located near everything I needed. The staff was helpful and courteous. My room was clean and neat.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.