Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Spokane, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, clean, up to date, quite
Needs more electrical outlets

It ws perfect, no complaint

Senior Travelers
Nick from Helena, MT
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Undergoing a major remodel with updated room and flat screen tv's. Pool area was very nice with a large hot tub. Breakfast area was located in check-in area had a good selection of breakfast foods.
Nothing comes to mind.

Centrally located near St.Patricks hospital (1 block)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Price and locations.
The AC did not work well at all. The room was pretty warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Older hotel so I could park in front of the room and didn't have far to move in.
bathroom shower needed calking around the base. The counter clerk was also the breakfast preparer so he had trouble keeping the eats filled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Seattle, WA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location.
The room was so hot that we had to prop the door open and it was 45 degrees outside! The shower had so little water pressure that we had to run it forever just to remove soap and there was no fan in the bathroom. Only 1 bed was changed. Way too much money

We should have moved to another hotel for our second night. It was a pretty miserable experience and we aren't the complaining type. I would never ever stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krysten from Clarkston, WA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the hotel and location. The price I got was great too.
I was disappointed that there was no a/c. There was a stand alone machine that had a hose going to the window to pull the air from. Unfortunately, this unit did not put out cool air. I also didn't like that there was only one children's channel on theTV

I would have been disappointed if I paid full price for this room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, WY
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very helpful and polite staff would highly recommend this hotel
No
Couple
Barbara from Stoughton, WI
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a place for me to plug in my electric car.
A bit out dated.

Clean room. Needs to be updated

Senior Travelers
John from Poway, CA
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent breakfast; excellent staff; at $--- price point an excellent value, but if you had to pay $--- you might think otherwise!
Not up to the usual Red Lion quality, primarily because of the age of the property and a lack of renovation (for example, the 25" old style big box TV was probably 10 years old)...rooms are aging, although beds and pillows were ok.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(11 - 20 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg