Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
May 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
not much
a/c did not work. had to sleep with the door open 1/2 the night

this should be a 1 star hotel. this is nothing like a 2 & 1/2 star hotel! The vent in the bathroom had black mold all around it. The ceiling in the bathroom had assorted body hair and filth on it

Solo Traveler
Sam from Billings, MT
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, MT
April 20, 2014
5.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent. Breakfast was good. Room seemed to be clean and was attractively furnished. It was very quiet.
The carpet had holes by the door. The property has a little run down feeling. I paid what I would have paid w/ my business discount so it wasn't much of a deal. The staff were friendly and helpful. Except for the holes in the carpet the room was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was worn out, holes in the carpet etc. the hot water ran out, the shower sprayed in multiple odd directions and was not adjustable; breakfast was slightly heated fbad frozen food; the Internet was slow at best and failed frequently, toilet dirt
And bath tub was not cleaned well

It was located in a not good part of town

Couple
Robert from Butte, MT
February 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable and clean. There was enough room to move around for a average room. Nice chair and ottoman.
There was no hot water due to a frozen pipe until 6 p.m.I felt we should have gotten some type of credit for that. But they tried and it was minus 20 in Missoula that nite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
January 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location 2 sinks
water stains in ceiling coffee at breakfast was not hot
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Brigham, UT
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome room. Big bathroom and two sinks. Very Clean.

We were very impressed

Couple
Darryl from Wallace, ID
December 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
The location was good.
It dose not have a resturant, amd the bed banged against the wall every time you rolled over.

The room size was nice, but the bathroom had garbage left behind the trash can.The shower tile had mold,and the fan didn't work. I would rate this hotel a 1 1/2 not a 2 1/2. Also I would not list it as having a resturant, because it doesn't. I would not of stayed here if they would have let me know which hotel this was, because I've stated here before and was not that happy about this hotel. Thanks anyway ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The super friendly front desk attendant was very cheerful even at our late check-in time.

The hotel exceeded our expectations especially with the low price quote we got it for the room. The front desk was helpful and the room was very clean with a large bathroom.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(11 - 20 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg