Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Nice bed. Good internet speed.
The room was cold when I entered it, it took a while to warm it up. The bathtub plug did not seal the hot water when soaking in a hot bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Patsy from Helena, MT
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super clean room and great staff,I needed to leave by 7AM and they normally start breakfast at 7AM but it was ready by 6:45 AM so I could get food before I left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice new beds and linens, and a clean newly tiled bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chance from Kalispell, MT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convient
Very noizy heating unit it woke me up evertime it stated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to St. Patrick Hospital, which was the reason for my visit to Missoula, MT
The air machine in the room was very noisy and irratic. The staff didn't seem to know how to correct problems with the waffle-maker for breakfast. Staff just didn't seem very friendly.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Olympia, WA
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was pretty good, room was small but clean, looks were ok.
The heating in the room was not good. Most places when the desire temp is reached the unit will cycle off. This unit no matter how we set it stayed on and was too noisy to keep on during sleeping so it got real cold.
Couple
Bev from Winnipeg, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
No hot water the morning we left! We were given a room clear across the parking lot from the lobby. The rooms are motel style with just an outside entrance. The heater was noisy and it keeps cutting off and on all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to the University.Bed was comfortable.
Heating system was not great.Remodeling was so so.
Couple
Bradford from Victoria, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was super!
My room had a bit of a funky smell, but the place has been around a while.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(11 - 20 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.