Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Beach, OR
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Had to change rooms because of malfunctioning air conditioner.

Was older style with outside door entry to each room. Though it was older was nicely updated.

Couple
Glenda from Spokane, WA
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Buckeye, AZ
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
location breakfast and pool were perfect
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and up to date. It met all of our expectations and the price was amazing!
Couple
Doug from Williston, ND
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marie from Idaho Falls, ID
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people were very friendly; the room was nice and clean (although they need more electrical outlets); and the breakfast was yummy.
Not enough electrical outlets - I need places to plug in my computer and charge my I-phone and also my blue-tooth device. The outlets are tucked behind furniture - very hard to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, MT
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and nice inside room.
They gave us a queen bed...not sure if they even had king siza
Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

Heating / AC is VERY noisy. Do not plan on staying here again

Business Traveler
Michael from Allendale, NJ
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located near everything I needed. The staff was helpful and courteous. My room was clean and neat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful, friendly and they answered all my questions; room was clean, comfortable and quiet; location was close to downtown and easy to find
the swimming pool was filthy (it was the off-season, but the pool was right outside my room)
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(11 - 20 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.