Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula

Red Lion Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
700 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 14 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, MT
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and nice inside room.
They gave us a queen bed...not sure if they even had king siza
Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

Heating / AC is VERY noisy. Do not plan on staying here again

Business Traveler
Michael from Allendale, NJ
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was located near everything I needed. The staff was helpful and courteous. My room was clean and neat.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful, friendly and they answered all my questions; room was clean, comfortable and quiet; location was close to downtown and easy to find
the swimming pool was filthy (it was the off-season, but the pool was right outside my room)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable. Quiet. Older in need of remodeling but served our purpose well.
Carpet was dirty. Shower head was clogged and didn't function well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shari from Simi Valley, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Room was nice
The pool was covered and the hot tub empty Location was so-so, and there was nothing for breakfast except cereal and waffles all the cases were empty. No lounge or anything to do at hotel
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Nice bed. Good internet speed.
The room was cold when I entered it, it took a while to warm it up. The bathtub plug did not seal the hot water when soaking in a hot bathtub.
Solo Traveler
Patsy from Helena, MT
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super clean room and great staff,I needed to leave by 7AM and they normally start breakfast at 7AM but it was ready by 6:45 AM so I could get food before I left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice new beds and linens, and a clean newly tiled bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chance from Kalispell, MT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convient
Very noizy heating unit it woke me up evertime it stated.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn Missoula
(11 - 20 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.