Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1313 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 2 of 6 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Bakersfield, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The outside exterior is a little dated looking. But don't judge a book by its cover. The rooms were huge and completely remodeled. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
The only thing that could have improved was the breakfast buffet. It was a value, for sure, and tasty. But they automatically had topped the egg server with salsa and cheese and loaded the bfast potatoes with olives and cheese. Need to be plain.

We would stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly.
We were there on a Sunday and it seemed like everything was closed so we were very limited in terms of places to eat and play.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Jefferson, OR
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean and check in was quick. had a micro and fridge and flat screen tv.
Restaurant isnt open everyday
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell River, Canada
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was really big, very nice and clean
I was bummed the pool and hot tub were closed for the season

It was a nice hotel. Very nice rooms. Enjoyed our meal at the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was spacious, and it was very quiet. Also, the motel was very conveniently located.
It looked as though the bed from a nicer hotel had been transplanted into a lower quality motel--and it was a motel, not a hotel. I was expecting indoor corridors, but the room entrances were all external.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and size of room.
No

Room was clean and quite large. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very old and rooms not kept up... 2 star would be my rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Talent, OR
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff left us alone, not overly friendly but not rude.
Hard to believe this was a Red Lion. Televisions were ancient and fuzzy, carpet was badly stained all over, shower had mildew growth in grout that was never properly taken care of. Save your money and go to the Motel 6 down the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Portland, OR
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location is convenient. room is spacious with quality hardware.
When i booked the hotel, priceline shows the room includes breakfast, but it was not the case. Breakfast is not free.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 136 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg