Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1313 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 2 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
old, smelly, dated. still had avocado green tile in the bathtub. sink was cracked, furniture worn. Did not feel it deserved its star rating.
Couple
Gordon from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
The only thing I didn't like was that housekeeping was using the guest laundry to capacity when I needed to wash my clothes.
Couple
Adam from Glendale, AZ
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was really big and nice.
Nope. It was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Shasta, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Room contained queen bed with 2 nightstands Desk had worn out office chair No sitting chairs in room - stain on carpet Charged "breakage fee" just in case anything was broken They said that would be refundable if nothing was broken ????
Couple
Ronald from Sutherlin, OR
May 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was fine
There was no chairs to sat & watch Tv and be comfortable
Couple
Laurie from Grand Junction, CO
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Definitely not worth 3 stars! Small room, bad lighting, no elevator, bad water pressure in shower, uncomfortable bed, small bed, old hotel/fixtures.
Couple
Andrew from Portland, OR
April 30, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was poor and smelled musty. $--- isn't high end, but $---- rooms in the same area are better.
Couple
Michael from Newberg, OR
April 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean! The front desk person was able to answer all our questions. The food in the restaurant was yummy! I really liked finding a new bottle of water in my room.
No.
Couple
Paul from Roseville, MN
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything- nice place. Plenty of parking.
Breakfast $11 . Not a problem for my wife and I but some may find it so.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 46 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 108 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.