Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1313 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 3 of 8 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Neil from Surrey, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
the location, hospitality of the staff
the carpet were stained in spots throughout the room. could use a good cleaning once a month if possible.
Couple
William from St Thomas, VQ
August 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff at breakfast was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and eager to assist.
Smokers outside the non smoking rooms.

About what we expected for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Leaving!
Didn't feel safe in the room because it's far from the office and people walk past your room all hours of the night. The drapes did not close all of the way
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Leawood, KS
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel Aaa very clean, had updated and very guest friendly rooms.
Parking area and outside was sort of blah. Poor landscaping.

When we checked in, we were not told that breakfast was included in our meal so I paid for it. When my Husband checked with the front desk we found out breakfast was included. When I went to get my refund, the server was acting like she was doing me a big favor and after adding to the tip I had already given her, she didn't even say thank you. It was poor customer service from the beginning. Very disappointed. ...read more

Ruben from Santa Barbara, CA
August 1, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
I used your site with my bill it later account and I was taken to booking buddy site with the assumption that it was fully paid for with my bill me later. Then to find out on check in that was only a reservation and not paid in advance. Pain in my checkbo
Rude
Griselda from White City, OR
July 27, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was convenient for passing thru. Right on main thoroughfare.
Cheap motel feel. Not a 3-star in our opinion. Room had a big empty space like it was missing another bed, a lounge chair or a table/chairs.

First room we were in had fridge sitting out next to the wood cabinet it was supposed to be in. Just a small detail that shows lack of caring. We moved because people in connecting room were loud. They had no problem switching our room. That was the room that needed at least a lounge chair. Lots of space, but not functional. Furniture that was there was nice.

Nancy from Roseville, CA
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
(11 - 20 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg