Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1313 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 2 of 9 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was decent. Hotel toiletries were nicer than most.
Definitely a 2 star or less. Room was outdated and smelled badly. Thankfully we got in late and left early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Erie, CO
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fitness room
Breakfast was a bit pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Bend, OR
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2016
4.0
Rooms available.
Desperately needs upgrading. Staff could be friendlier - both people I dealt with had some attitude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Overall, I do not think this hotel deserves the 3-star grade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Redding, CA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
location
old, smelly, dated. still had avocado green tile in the bathtub. sink was cracked, furniture worn. Did not feel it deserved its star rating.
Couple
Gordon from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Very accommodating.
The only thing I didn't like was that housekeeping was using the guest laundry to capacity when I needed to wash my clothes.
Couple
Adam from Glendale, AZ
June 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was really big and nice.
Nope. It was great!
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.