Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1313 North Bayshore Drive
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay in Coos Bay

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coos Bay
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
The smell in the room is overwhelming. It was musty smelling. I couldn't get rid of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Redmond, OR
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the one story room no one above us making noise :)
We had some insects and bugs in the room that made us a little uncomfortable which included what looked like silver fish
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, OR
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Food in Restaurant!
Couple
Dusty from Salem, OR
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Quiet clean and wonderful.
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Tualatin, OR
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were perfect, pillows comfy and lots of them. liked that there were 2 different sinks, Room was nice sized. Staff was accommodating for my copd.
The pool should be an indoor pool and the shower head could have provided a little more water pressure.TV could have been larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Klamath Falls, OR
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Dirty .coffee pot had old coffee in it .bathroom was falling apart .was hot and stuffy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
There is effort to update this older property and that is commendable. I objected to a dirty upholstered chair that had numerous stains, very icky. The desk chair was a dining table chair rather than a more comfortable and appropriate office type chair.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location just off the highway. Staff are very helpful. King size bed room is very roomy. Love the coffee. Microwave and fridge are very useful. Free 2-hr use of bikes is great.
No elevator. No safe in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
April 11, 2015
6.0
Not much
The shower was terribly short; a few more inches and I would've hit my head on ceiling. Hotel advertised as pet friendly, but doesn't offer any place to walk pet and do their business.
Solo Traveler
Wendi from Victoria, Canada
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that the room was spotless, with excellent beds and a large TV..
I am 5'8" which is tall for a woman, but not so very tall..I was surprised that the toilet was so low to the floor that I had trouble standing up...and the shower was very low on the wall..had to bend over to wash my hair..odd...
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.