Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff -friendly and willing to help.
The hotel is somewhat old and needs some work. I didn't complain about the wall outside our room because we only paid---- per night. The front desk staff made up for this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from San Diego, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location, right on the Columbia River. Wonderfully friendly staff. Room was extremely nice
not a thing
Couple
Emily from Tacoma, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Morning Employees were great.
Hotel is old and worn out.

Should not be a 3 star hotel.

Couple
Theo from Diemen, Netherlands
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Not realy, little bit old

OK place in vancouver, quiet neighbourhood, on the river

Couple
Laverne from Creswell, OR
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location right on the Columbia River Trail.
One queen bed in a tiny room.

This is the second time Red Lion at the Quay has accepted our bid, and both times our request for an upgrade to a waterside room was denied. I had contacted the hotel in advance requesting two beds, but we were given a very small room with one bed. There was a large group enjoying the pool right in front of our window most of the evening. Other than that, the room was comfortable, if a bit shabby. There was micro-fridge and coffee set up. Happy hour at the bar was decent and had a nice river view and we had an excellent ($$$) breakfast at the restaurant in the morning. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
I chose it for the location, and on thT it met the expectation.
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Loose bathroom floor tiles, some broken moldings, and worn furniture gave it a beat up feel. Add to that the gaudy, outdated curtains, carpet, bedspread, and a TUBE TV, and you have a worn out hotel.

Two and a half stars, at best

Couple
Joyce from Missoula, MT
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not a whole lot. The hotel needs a complete face lift.
Yes. The air conditioner didn't work properly, and the temperature was in the 90's. Therefore I was very uncomfortable.

The best thing was the employees. All were friendly and very competent, especially the maid service.

Couple
Randal from Broken Arrow, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, room was great.
Air Conditioning unit was a bit too noisy. Wish there were more restaurants nearby.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg