Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to Fort Vancouver. Convenient to Portland, Or.
Rooms somewhat small. Furnishings a bit dated.
Couple
Eve from Elk, WA
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and quiet. The gentlemen that checked us in was excellent! Courteous and helpful, provided a map for the downtown area. Told us about area events that were going on and where to eat.
Nope - the room was exactly what we needed and worked well for our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Trim around the door was falling apart. Shower drain didn't work, counter jutted out into the shower.
Couple
Dan from Fulshear, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Allen, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The downtown location was perfect for spending time in both Vancouver & Portland

The Quay as I remember it was upscale when I lived and attended functions in the 70's and 80's. Now it is old and looks it. The room was small, but clean & our housekeeping staff was great, especially Secrita (sp).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location
The key cards did not always work properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, parking
Room was outdated, old, dark, with an old TV. In general, there were no bad experiences except it really seemed more like a 2-star hotel than 3-star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The river
The maid started vacuuming early and you could hear it down the hall.

The rooms are small,the hallways are narrow, They had no comp.breakfast and there was no fan in the bathroom.

Couple
Peter from Shingle Springs, CA
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location on the Columbia River
No

It has a nice restaurant with a great view of the club the river

Couple
Gregory from Lincoln, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to the River. Friendly front desk persons.
Did NOT meet my expectation of a Red Lion Inn. Very out dated and needs renovation badly. On our first night we were unable to find any ice. I found several in the building, but none were in working condition.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg