Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the pricing and be able to take advantage of downtown Vancouver. The ease of highway access was nice as well. Free WiFi and Free Parking.
Staff and lack of views. Construction in parking lot and how outdated the hotel is.
Couple
Lee from Post Falls, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and well maintained We had stayed at the Red Lion at the Quay before and were somewhat surprised by how much smaller this room was that the one with two queen beds we had before. Overall a nice room for the price.
Parking is always an issue. Currently construction activity makes it worse than before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was able to get a room on the floor I wanted work no problems
The bed was not that great. Had a hard time sleeping because I couldn't get comfortable.
Couple
Johnny from Gig Harbor, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable room.
Nothing
Couple
Kenneth from Walla Walla, WA
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and courteous
Outdated by maybe 30 yearsVery poor fitness roomNo sauna hot tub or any extrasCarpet cleaners loud until like 7 pmNot a 3 star like any I have stayed in beforeMakes me question your star rating and if I can trust it next timemaybe not again
Couple
Jim from Woodland, WA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
the price
no free breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its on the river, the rooms are spacious, staff is friendly.
Our room didn't have a bath tub, the shower was great though.

Its a great place.

Couple
Dustin from Lebanon, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Advertised a room with river view. We were given room next to train tracks that were heavily used through the night.
Train, two beds in room, only wanted/needed one
Couple
Sheila from Olympia, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
good staff
room with two queen beds had no room for 2 people to sit around and talk. no complimentary breakfast

the vancouver hotel was very old looking. It needs to be remodeled.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 72 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.