Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 532 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Grungee & out dated
Couple
Nola from Sisters, OR
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price, room quality
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Sliding door directly to pool.
Older hotel
Couple
Britney from Kennewick, WA
June 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable enough. But my god, 3 stars? It must hang its hat on the view of the river alone! It was a old dusty dingy mess and walking a mile to the elevator then another mile to our room reminded me of the shining!!! (Seriously)
Gross! There was a big ball of hair on the bathroom floor (bad cleaning)... The "fancy" bathroom is so badly designed that you have to stand in the bathtub to close the door! The elevator is a MILE away (literally). The parking lot is unser construction
Couple
Anthony from Roseburg, OR
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I'm liked them location.
Room was small. I woke up with a sore throat. There Hvac in thre room had a dust covered filter.
Couple
Daniel from Portland, OR
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
We love the beds and comforts. The updated tech and that all rooms take pets so if a room is available our dog is welcome.
In our first room our bathroom had urine on the floor, used soap left in the shower, and the counter was not clean. Then our air conditioner stopped working. We had to change rooms our final night.
Couple
Thomas from Portland, OR
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything, microwave, refrigerator, staff, Wi-Fi, parking. We bumped into local friends who knew about the hotel and had stayed there also.
If we have to come up with a negative, it would be the selection of TV channels. Just basic channels, but good reception and good TVs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Not the best bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view was amazing
The riom was pretty basic nothing fancy
Couple
Kirsten from Newport, OR
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Staff was pleasant and competent.
Carpets, bathrooms etc are dingy and not well maintained (although they do seem clean). Hotel is directly under flight path for takeoff a and landings at PDX. Currently a massive amount of construction on site.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.