Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view was amazing
The riom was pretty basic nothing fancy
Couple
Kirsten from Newport, OR
May 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was wonderfully comfortable. Staff was pleasant and competent.
Carpets, bathrooms etc are dingy and not well maintained (although they do seem clean). Hotel is directly under flight path for takeoff a and landings at PDX. Currently a massive amount of construction on site.
Couple
Gary from Bremerton, WA
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Restaurant and bar on site was conveinent.
Fire Alarm going off at 5:30 am for 5 minutes and then again 5 minutes later was a real highlight of the trip.
Couple
Cheryl from Selah, WA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was clean.
Hotel's common areas very old and dirty looking. DID NOT like the train going by every hour it seemed. Noisy location if you are looking for a good nights sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
room service
was not offered help with our luggage and the front desk staff told us the absolute longest route to our room. It was very frusterating.
Couple
Marcia from Eugene, OR
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel's location on the Columbia River was a plus. They had complimentary bike rentals available which we took advantage of and rode the river path. Front desk staff was exceptional answering all of our ??'s and accommodating our many requests.
Our room had a very old old TV. Would like a flat screen.

Great breakfast and of course...the view is stunning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good. We walked to dinner and around town. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and willing to help answer questions. I thought the bed was comfortable and nice sheets.
The hotel is outdated and dark and didn't offer a free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the pricing and be able to take advantage of downtown Vancouver. The ease of highway access was nice as well. Free WiFi and Free Parking.
Staff and lack of views. Construction in parking lot and how outdated the hotel is.
Couple
Lee from Post Falls, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and well maintained We had stayed at the Red Lion at the Quay before and were somewhat surprised by how much smaller this room was that the one with two queen beds we had before. Overall a nice room for the price.
Parking is always an issue. Currently construction activity makes it worse than before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was able to get a room on the floor I wanted work no problems
The bed was not that great. Had a hard time sleeping because I couldn't get comfortable.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.