Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Dingy corridors, room next to ice machine. The shine is off this aging apple of a hotel.

Fair price for room, but, that's all you get. No free coffee, apples, cookies, etc. Just a dimly lit, but very clean room.

Solo Traveler
James from Lansing, IL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is located directly on the river. Nice!
Could use updated carpet and furniture in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Kristina from Ocean City, NJ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was extraordinary. The staff most helpful. The food was great. If I had a problem it was resolved immediately. The free airport shuttle was a welcome plus.
no!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perhaps the best 2 star hotel I have stayed in. My usual 3.5 was booked so I thought I would "settle" for this. I took a king suite and was very impressed. May do it again on purpose!
A lower class of guest than I usually stay near.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Tigard, OR
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were very polite and efficient. There were a lot of power outlets in the room. The wifi had a strong signal and was pretty fast. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Free parking.
Everything seems old and worn out, from the carpeting to the squeaky floors to the dated and worn furniture.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location.
Looked a bit dated.

Comfortable room with nice view of the Columbia. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Bellevue, WA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Tacoma, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was two blocks from the venue I was attending.
N/A

Very clean, Excellent veiw and overall, a very nice place to stay. I will be returning next year.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg