Hotels in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 14 of 25 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Tacoma, WA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was two blocks from the venue I was attending.
N/A

Very clean, Excellent veiw and overall, a very nice place to stay. I will be returning next year.

Solo Traveler
Tristan from Lake Stevens, WA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I can't think of a single thing I enjoyed here. Perhaps dinner was the best part, but that's kind of a stretch.
The key cards are almost totally dysfunctional. The fixtures throught the hotel are dated and dirty, as well as the carpet. They assigned me to a room that already had a tenant. One if the beds had someone's hair in it. The 27" tube television didn't help

It feels in general like if you could transpose an unhappy senior citizen in a nursing home into a hotel this would be the result. None of the employees seem to be particularly interested in life, much less you, and there is an overall sense of...poor maintenance. Not just of the physical building but of the business. I'll be surprised if this location is open much longer. There seemed to also be a lot of long term tenants. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was right near the trail along the river, and a great bar with great staff.
Nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland City, TN
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was on the Columbia river. Staff were friendly and assisted in river-view room.
Hotel is in dowtown Vancouver, WA....was warned about safety by hotel staff.

Hotel is an older structure, walking in room above was quite loud.

Solo Traveler
David from Santa Clara, CA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Colette from Mossyrock, WA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Surrey, Canada
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was right, hotel was easy-ish to find. Free parking and comfortable bedding.
Virtually no amenities onsite after a late arrival.

Located beside the train tracks and under a bridge, you would think there was a great deal of noise that would have to be contended with. It was a very quiet hotel considering. The bedding was comfortable and the room was simple with all that you would require. Not too far from downtown Portland.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Bend, OR
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet. Check in was fast and efficient. Good location

Good 3 star value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got exceptionally good service. Especially the maintenance guy, who helped me with several things.
The heater rattled. It was old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel needs to be updated. It smelled like a nursing home. I was put in a first floor room that was musty and I was unable to open a window. They changed my room to another one that opened onto another common space. There were no amenities.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 191 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg