Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Allen, TX
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location & room size!
Room was freezing when I arrived!

Friendly & professional staff, clean rooms & a great location! Stay here often.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, convenient location.
Too close to noise - ships, trains, planes. Right on the river and close to railroad tracks. The trains run all night long.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly.
The phone next to the bed was extremely quiet and I could barely hear the person on the other end.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Restaurant, bar, parking
Carpeting was still quite wet from being shampooed prior to check-in. Could have given me a different room that hadn't been shampooed since the hotel was far from full.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Red Lion, PA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Wouldn't classify this hotel as a star higher than 1

Poor service from hotel staff. Room smelled bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Dingy corridors, room next to ice machine. The shine is off this aging apple of a hotel.

Fair price for room, but, that's all you get. No free coffee, apples, cookies, etc. Just a dimly lit, but very clean room.

Solo Traveler
James from Lansing, IL
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is located directly on the river. Nice!
Could use updated carpet and furniture in rooms.
Solo Traveler
Kristina from Ocean City, NJ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was extraordinary. The staff most helpful. The food was great. If I had a problem it was resolved immediately. The free airport shuttle was a welcome plus.
no!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perhaps the best 2 star hotel I have stayed in. My usual 3.5 was booked so I thought I would "settle" for this. I took a king suite and was very impressed. May do it again on purpose!
A lower class of guest than I usually stay near.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Tigard, OR
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were very polite and efficient. There were a lot of power outlets in the room. The wifi had a strong signal and was pretty fast. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. Free parking.
Everything seems old and worn out, from the carpeting to the squeaky floors to the dated and worn furniture.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg