Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were clean and pool was nice .
The room was outdated and is in need of a new TV , ac unit was very nosie but worked .
Business Traveler
Ray from Lancaster, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff and location
none

very nice,resturant was a little pricy

Business Traveler
Tracy from Seattle, WA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
very good location
Hotel is old and tired; definitely in need of remodel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapeview, WA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and fresh rooms. Housekeeping seems to be doing a great job as we stay here quite often and haven't found anything to complain about in that area.
Front desk staff needs more training. Very slow and tedious check-in experience. Not unfriendly, but so slow! Still don't like the soft beds and older-style TVs.

Management is trying hard, and I appreciate that. Had the opportunity to talk with the day manager E... and he was very open and responsive to my concerns on some things.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing. It was outdated, smelly and noisy.
Very noisy, felt like the person in the next room was in my room. Listened to him snore all night. Refrigerator hummed loudly all night. Room was very old, wallpaper was peeling off in a few places. The need to do some serious updating here

I would never stay here again. It should be a 1 star at best

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location
Hotel is in serious need of updating. No way is this hotel worthy of a three star rating in its present condition.
Business Traveler
Karen from Ashland, OR
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds are very comfortable
Property is somewhat dated, could use fresh carpeting. OUt of the way location is not easy to find
Business Traveler
Christopher from Seattle, WA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Comfortable beds, clean room. View from lounge/bar is great - right on top of the river.
Ran out of hot water within ten minutes of getting in the shower. After I had gotten out and dried off, I started to shave. Got a little hot water out of the sink, then it turned cold again. Disappointing. Hallways need an upgrade, as does the lounge area
Business Traveler
Christopher from Cle Elum, WA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The restaurant and location are great. Dervise is their best employee. I have never had a good stay at this hotel but Dervise is always great.
I was there for three nights. My room was never serviced the second day. I had to call to get fresh towels, coffee, shampoo/soap. It took them 3 hours to bring it up to my hotel. The front desk associate was unfriendly and short with myself and others
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 32 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg