Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the staff
Construction at parking lot.
Business Traveler
Steve from Coquille, OR
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
No parking for guestbut they promote the bar and fill the parking lot. I was bit by spider in room. I will never go back. The red lion across the river is nice. Vancouver red lion is a dump
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Shuttle from the airport was great. The driver was very friendly.
Does not feel like a 3 star hotel. The hotel really needs to be renovated.
Business Traveler
Gary from San Mateo, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall great property for the star rating.Looks a little rough from the outside(construction ), but rooms we're clean and spacious, bedding excellent.
All good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant and bar in hotel. Security door on outside of floor. Very friendly staff
no room service. Construction going on
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Housekeeping appears to be hit and miss on the two occasions I have stayed there.
Business Traveler
Jim from Port Townsend, WA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to I-5
It's not a 3 star
Business Traveler
Dr Vandra from Salem, OR
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel needs to be upgraded. Carpet in room was dirty. Construction was a problem for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was good.
They didn't clean my room the first couple of days. I called the front desk the first day to say I was getting out of the room late to make sure they cleaned it. They did not and didn't clean it the 2nd day either.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Chehalis, WA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Not enough space to write what was bad!! If you really want to know...you know how to contact me.
When we got to our room the refrigerator was broken and there was no way we could use it for our food. When I got up to get in the shower the next morning and I turned on the shower it came out straight hot water and scalded me. I should sue you and the h
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 36 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.