Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from North Bend, OR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very frIendly best paty of the hotel
I'd, needs a ton of updating. Carpet was nasty.

Needs some serious updating... Carpet was disgusting we wote our stOres uhh the room. Foul smell throughout

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from El Prado, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfy & the pillows were lovely! The staff was mostly attentive & personable with a few exceptions. It's a great location and because it's an older hotel the external noise factors(traffic) are barely audible,except for some planes.
It needs a little bit of a face lift. The rooms are pretty small & it smells kind of old & musty. I wouldn't use the closet because it smelled bad. We had a patio style door, but nowhere to sit.

Their cleaning staff needs to be a little more cognizant. I found someone's hairbrush & other trash under the bed. Also one of my hand towel had make up on it;I don't wear make up. They should put chairs outside the patio doors. It looked like they recently updated the lobby area, but the rest looks a bit dated. Still we were comfy & it was an okay crash pad. I would not necessarily choose this hotel again, based on criteria & price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Bellingham, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean. The location is close to the freeway but not so close that you can hear it. We can not wait to go back to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Apo, AE
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly.
This hotel is in terrible need of modernization. The room as well as the public areas smelled of mildew. Carpets dirty and in need of replacing. The second night there were ants all over the bed. In no way is this remotely a 3 star hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very convenient location to many of our shopping and dining destinations

It's an outdated but fairly clean hotel with friendly staff. Carpets and shower head need deep cleaning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Eugene, OR
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Hotel is a little tired. Room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Tacoma, WA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The reception staff where exceptionally professional and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Shelton, VQ
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great room for the price! It had all new furnishings and bathroom, very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful!
The breakfast buffet was not worth it. I have had a better buffet at many lower end hotels, and they are free! Powdered eggs, greasy bacon, etc.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.