Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 27 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 563 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was habitable for reclusive type. The ad intised you to stay looked good.
I arrived the constr.was over the top. The hotel should have let guest know ahead of time. So our hard earned money we could choose to stay in that dirty enviroment. The outside was unable to walk and enjoy any outside activity. The pool was a sham. Hell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The wifi was easy to use.
The parking was ridiculous! We had to park a block up the street and walk down to the hotel in the rain! The coffee pot in our room was disgusting inside. There was left over food in it- it was disgusting. The replacement machine wouldnt even turn on!

The hallways smelled musty and even though they said there was no smoking there was a cigarette smoke smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
How close it was to the highway. The staff was friendly.
The parking was terrible at night. We couldn't find an open parking space anywhere. The hotel was pretty outdated. First night of our stay the water never got hot for showers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Burns, OR
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love this hotel. We have family in Vancouver and have stayed here several times!
Wish there was breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Eugene, OR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to where I was going that morning
The room and halls smelled very musty and I think I had an elephant staying in the room above me that walked all night long!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel. I liked that my room had a microwave and mini fridge.
The view of my room was a fence covered in black tarp. Cleanliness was alright.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was in a good area with a beautiful entry/lobby area. After check in, we were excited to get to our room. Helpful staff at front desk also.
We're disappointed to be put in the old section (previously smoking) near a noisy parking lot and construction zone when the hotel was nearly empty. Also heating in the outer hallway which was very cold and kept our heater running all night. :(

Lobby was beautiful, made the room that much more disappointing. Wouldn't stay here again even though we would like to explore the area shops and restaurants...we'll stay somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Tumwater, WA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service
Found alcohol bottle underneath sofa amongst other things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Tacoma, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were awesome! We were looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay that has a restaurant on site.The room was perfect for our stay, easy access from the freeway and the restaurant exceeded our expectations.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.