Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 14 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Eastsound, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Tacoma, WA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cosmopolis, DC
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The interior of the room was clean.
It was seedy and dark outside and in the parking lot. I made sure to stay in after dark. The woman at the front desk was not helpful and was snooty. Not even a continental breakfast was available and I had to pry that out of the woman who checked us in.

There was a plate of congealed food sitting in the hall when we arrived and 5 hours later it was still there. There was nothing good about this hotel except the room was clean and updated. However, the free toiletries included were half used and not replaced by housekeeping. not a good place to stay. Please take them off Priceline for Vancouver.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaclyn from Silverdale, WA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
We asked the night before if breakfast was included with the room. Turns out it wasn't and we had to pay for a not-so-good meal anyway! Horrible! Run down, needs remodeling!

I would never stay here again. The breakfast was less than average and NOT free like we were told. The rooms were out dated and smelled old. Carpets ripped and worn. Everything was just old! Dark, not welcoming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Richmond, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's proximity to portland.
It was old and had a distinct odor in the hallways and rooms. The room was poorly kept. Garbage and food scraps under the bed. Not up to standards for a 3 star hotel. Parking was shady too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Victoria, Canada
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly front desk staff.
Our stairwell seemed quite dated, with worn, dirty carpets and the stairwell had a distinct lean.

Overall a very positive experience. Staff was friendly, room was clean, location was convenient, and it suited our needs perfectly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mamdouh from Cheney, WA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The AC was broken and dripping water which made the room smell. The AC was very noisy and we could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great character in a prime location. Love the pool too!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Olalla, WA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
room especially the beds smelled like baby vomit. Sliding glass door to balconey was broken and impossible to open. Bar and pool close at10pm and room service at 9 pm. Took over 15 minutes to check in, Clerk started to wait on us but another patron who

rudely interupted and was assisted first. Clerk also answered telephone 3 times while we were waiting for the room key.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool was awesome. Grandkids loved it could hardly get them out! Sliding glass doors were very hard to open and close.
Parking too far for handicap
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg