Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Everett, WA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view from the hotel is stunningly beautiful.
The room had major maintenance issues. Wallpaper pealing from the wall, radio was broken, handle on armour was broken, sheets had a ton of faric balls, light bulb missing, no pen and paper available. No, I don't think it was worthy of a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 27, 2015
9.0
locatio
parking

no

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the staff
Construction at parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Whitehall, PA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very economical and the room was also very nice - no frills which is fine. It was walking distance to several restaurants in the park in the downtown area.
There is lots of construction around the entrance to the hotel which made it very difficult to navigate at times. This is not necessarily the fault of the hotel but it did make travelling frustrating at times. The restaurant was also so-so - overpriced.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Ventura, CA
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Price. Staff.
Somethings need to be repaired and updated. Road construction annoying.
Couple
Marcia from Eugene, OR
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel's location on the Columbia River was a plus. They had complimentary bike rentals available which we took advantage of and rode the river path. Front desk staff was exceptional answering all of our ??'s and accommodating our many requests.
Our room had a very old old TV. Would like a flat screen.

Great breakfast and of course...the view is stunning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good. We walked to dinner and around town. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and willing to help answer questions. I thought the bed was comfortable and nice sheets.
The hotel is outdated and dark and didn't offer a free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Steve from Coquille, OR
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
No parking for guestbut they promote the bar and fill the parking lot. I was bit by spider in room. I will never go back. The red lion across the river is nice. Vancouver red lion is a dump
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Shuttle from the airport was great. The driver was very friendly.
Does not feel like a 3 star hotel. The hotel really needs to be renovated.
Business Traveler
Gary from San Mateo, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall great property for the star rating.Looks a little rough from the outside(construction ), but rooms we're clean and spacious, bedding excellent.
All good
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.