Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 555 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
View of river
Cleanliness overall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
July 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable beds, good night's sleep for the money
Noisy trains, some questionable clientele, outdated feel
Couple
Rachelle from Tukwila, WA
July 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Freeway proximity. The front desk person who helped me when I checked in hustled to quickly get me checked in (though he gave me the wrong directions on the hotel map so I was walking down the wrong corridor at midnight trying to find my room.)
The overall appearance of this hotel desperately needs updating, It is old and it smells bad. The parking lot is being updated (pro) but its terribly difficult to figure out where to park (con.) Guests above me were loud and the cable TV was not working.
Solo Traveler
Adrian from Oxnard, CA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything so nice! !!
Good question lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beautiful view of the Columbia River.
The cable was out for our stay there and we were awoken at 8am by housekeeping walking into our room. Very disturbing and scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mina from Kirkland, WA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Vancouver, WA
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Chattaroy, WA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Air conditioning did not work. Too high priced restaurant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The front desk person was very nice.
The room. The grounds. There is no way this is a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Next to railroad and close to the airport - it gets VERY noisy. No parking available next to the hotel.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.