Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
i like the location
didn't like the construction that's going on around
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was good.
They didn't clean my room the first couple of days. I called the front desk the first day to say I was getting out of the room late to make sure they cleaned it. They did not and didn't clean it the 2nd day either.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Olympia, WA
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Public places and room really clean.
The room and building looks really old and there is a lot of mysterious construction going on around it. Expensive restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its on the river, the rooms are spacious, staff is friendly.
Our room didn't have a bath tub, the shower was great though.

Its a great place.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free parking
Not enough outlets. For electronics, noise of construction
Couple
Dustin from Lebanon, OR
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Advertised a room with river view. We were given room next to train tracks that were heavily used through the night.
Train, two beds in room, only wanted/needed one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Burns, OR
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We love this hotel. We have family in Vancouver and have stayed here several times!
Wish there was breakfast
Business Traveler
Margaret from Chehalis, WA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Not enough space to write what was bad!! If you really want to know...you know how to contact me.
When we got to our room the refrigerator was broken and there was no way we could use it for our food. When I got up to get in the shower the next morning and I turned on the shower it came out straight hot water and scalded me. I should sue you and the h
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Eugene, OR
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to where I was going that morning
The room and halls smelled very musty and I think I had an elephant staying in the room above me that walked all night long!
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Redmond, OR
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the fact it had a restaurant and night club inside the motel.The band was good, staff was wonderful. Room was clean.
The construction outside made parking a little difficult.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg