Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 14 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Shingle Springs, CA
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location on the Columbia River
No

It has a nice restaurant with a great view of the club the river

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Lincoln, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was close to the River. Friendly front desk persons.
Did NOT meet my expectation of a Red Lion Inn. Very out dated and needs renovation badly. On our first night we were unable to find any ice. I found several in the building, but none were in working condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location, the comfortable beds laundry area
could use a quietier cooling system Some people can be more particular than we are about the condition of interior and exterior.

could use some touching up on interior hallways and carpeting and repaint and touch up exterior a bit

Couple
Dennis from Kalispell, MT
May 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Good location..Excellent staff..
Streets getting to hotel were narrow and not easily marked.

Unfortunately at 1:30 AM, water from either the room above or a main water line servicing the hotel above our room ruptured, bringing water through the light fixtures into the bathroom area. We immediately contacted the hotel front desk, and they were able to move us to an adjacent room. Very inconvenienced, but the staff handled it very professionally.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tracy from Seattle, WA
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
very good location
Hotel is old and tired; definitely in need of remodel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2014
8.0
The staff from the front desk to housekeeping were friendly and very attentive to our needs. The location on the Columbia River and the closeness to downtown was wonderful.
Couple
Ariff from Vancouver, WA
May 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
I love the location of the hotel it sits right on the waterfront facing the Columbia river and beautiful i5 bridge
I dont like how run down the hotel is. It needs major renovations. Starting with the tvs. This hotel should be a 2.5* till improved.

the hotel needs new carpet, new paint, new tv; who uses box tvs anymore?, new drapes. than they can improve the exterior of the building. if all this is done they could be a 4 star hotel with that view. but i know that not all hotels can afford renovations. but you can start with minor fixups from year to year. i rather love how the redlion across the river is.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg