Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Housekeeping appears to be hit and miss on the two occasions I have stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was able to get a room on the floor I wanted work no problems
The bed was not that great. Had a hard time sleeping because I couldn't get comfortable.
Couple
Johnny from Gig Harbor, WA
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location on the river near a beautiful walk-way was a real plus
Construction in parking lot.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Layton, UT
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff members. Very good location and the hotel was very quiet and had an inviting feeling.
The bathtub was not the cleanest but it was not real bad
Business Traveler
Jim from Port Townsend, WA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to I-5
It's not a 3 star
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Vancouver, WA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The customer service was great and their room seevice menu was affordable and delicious.
The construction was a little annoying due to the difficulty to get to a parking area. Also the noise in the early hours was somewhat disturbing. It could definitely use some updating.
Couple
Kenneth from Walla Walla, WA
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and courteous
Outdated by maybe 30 yearsVery poor fitness roomNo sauna hot tub or any extrasCarpet cleaners loud until like 7 pmNot a 3 star like any I have stayed in beforeMakes me question your star rating and if I can trust it next timemaybe not again
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
March 20, 2015
7.0
The location to the water front.
Our room was not cleaned when we returned from the day out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The wifi was easy to use.
The parking was ridiculous! We had to park a block up the street and walk down to the hotel in the rain! The coffee pot in our room was disgusting inside. There was left over food in it- it was disgusting. The replacement machine wouldnt even turn on!

The hallways smelled musty and even though they said there was no smoking there was a cigarette smoke smell.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.