Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 16 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Allen, TX
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location & room size!
Room was freezing when I arrived!

Friendly & professional staff, clean rooms & a great location! Stay here often.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Proximity to Portland and downtown Vancouver
Unaccommodating and inconsistent staff. The listing indicated that there was an airport shuttle, and we even called to confirm. Upon check-in, we were told a shuttle wasn't available for us. We would NOT have booked this hotel knowing that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, convenient location.
Too close to noise - ships, trains, planes. Right on the river and close to railroad tracks. The trains run all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toppenish, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was in a good area with a beautiful entry/lobby area. After check in, we were excited to get to our room. Helpful staff at front desk also.
We're disappointed to be put in the old section (previously smoking) near a noisy parking lot and construction zone when the hotel was nearly empty. Also heating in the outer hallway which was very cold and kept our heater running all night. :(

Lobby was beautiful, made the room that much more disappointing. Wouldn't stay here again even though we would like to explore the area shops and restaurants...we'll stay somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet. The front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly.
The phone next to the bed was extremely quiet and I could barely hear the person on the other end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metolius, OR
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
they have upgraded the bedding and pillows and the upgrades are very nice. The photo is the old bedding. They also now have flat screen tv's. Have a fridge and microwave. Two bathroom sinks (one in toilet/bath area).
Elevator is out of the way. Paid extra for waterfront upgrade but could not see water from bed. If they would move the bed to the other wall you could lay in bed and look at the water. Bathroom (toilet part is small).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Tumwater, WA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service
Found alcohol bottle underneath sofa amongst other things.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Vancouver, WA
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Restaurant, bar, parking
Carpeting was still quite wet from being shampooed prior to check-in. Could have given me a different room that hadn't been shampooed since the hotel was far from full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decorations for Christmas
Loud guests that were not even staying there
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg