Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everson, WA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
I chose it for the location, and on thT it met the expectation.
This hotel is in serious need of a makeover. Loose bathroom floor tiles, some broken moldings, and worn furniture gave it a beat up feel. Add to that the gaudy, outdated curtains, carpet, bedspread, and a TUBE TV, and you have a worn out hotel.

Two and a half stars, at best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very frIendly best paty of the hotel
I'd, needs a ton of updating. Carpet was nasty.

Needs some serious updating... Carpet was disgusting we wote our stOres uhh the room. Foul smell throughout

Couple
Joyce from Missoula, MT
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not a whole lot. The hotel needs a complete face lift.
Yes. The air conditioner didn't work properly, and the temperature was in the 90's. Therefore I was very uncomfortable.

The best thing was the employees. All were friendly and very competent, especially the maid service.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Ocean City, NJ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view was extraordinary. The staff most helpful. The food was great. If I had a problem it was resolved immediately. The free airport shuttle was a welcome plus.
no!
Couple
Randal from Broken Arrow, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, room was great.
Air Conditioning unit was a bit too noisy. Wish there were more restaurants nearby.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff are very nice and helpful.
There is no constantly stable hot water in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from El Prado, NM
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfy & the pillows were lovely! The staff was mostly attentive & personable with a few exceptions. It's a great location and because it's an older hotel the external noise factors(traffic) are barely audible,except for some planes.
It needs a little bit of a face lift. The rooms are pretty small & it smells kind of old & musty. I wouldn't use the closet because it smelled bad. We had a patio style door, but nowhere to sit.

Their cleaning staff needs to be a little more cognizant. I found someone's hairbrush & other trash under the bed. Also one of my hand towel had make up on it;I don't wear make up. They should put chairs outside the patio doors. It looked like they recently updated the lobby area, but the rest looks a bit dated. Still we were comfy & it was an okay crash pad. I would not necessarily choose this hotel again, based on criteria & price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location (right on the Columbia River).
The parking lot was very dark.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Central Point, OR
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location for going back that evening to Portland at the Moda Center. Eagles concert. THE MATTRESSES!!! But Red Lions are known them... Nice pool. And view of the Quay in Restaurant and bar. Great Staff!!!

All Good!!!!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(11 - 20 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg