Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 359 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were clean and pool was nice .
The room was outdated and is in need of a new TV , ac unit was very nosie but worked .
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Apo, AE
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly.
This hotel is in terrible need of modernization. The room as well as the public areas smelled of mildew. Carpets dirty and in need of replacing. The second night there were ants all over the bed. In no way is this remotely a 3 star hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
When I got there I was instantly hit with the smell of mold and damp. One I got to my room my eye was drawn to the once yellow armchair that now was sitting there with black marks on the head rest and arm rests.
The whole hotel was run down and unloved it truly felt like a less than one star hotel in a nice setting

People that worked there were very nice but the hotel was just gross

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very convenient location to many of our shopping and dining destinations

It's an outdated but fairly clean hotel with friendly staff. Carpets and shower head need deep cleaning.

Business Traveler
Ray from Lancaster, TX
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff and location
none

very nice,resturant was a little pricy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Eugene, OR
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perhaps the best 2 star hotel I have stayed in. My usual 3.5 was booked so I thought I would "settle" for this. I took a king suite and was very impressed. May do it again on purpose!
A lower class of guest than I usually stay near.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to Fort Vancouver. Convenient to Portland, Or.
Rooms somewhat small. Furnishings a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location
Hotel is a little tired. Room was small
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg