Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay in Vancouver

# 15 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcia from Eugene, OR
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel's location on the Columbia River was a plus. They had complimentary bike rentals available which we took advantage of and rode the river path. Front desk staff was exceptional answering all of our ??'s and accommodating our many requests.
Our room had a very old old TV. Would like a flat screen.

Great breakfast and of course...the view is stunning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good. We walked to dinner and around town. The staff at this hotel were very friendly and willing to help answer questions. I thought the bed was comfortable and nice sheets.
The hotel is outdated and dark and didn't offer a free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Steve from Coquille, OR
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
No parking for guestbut they promote the bar and fill the parking lot. I was bit by spider in room. I will never go back. The red lion across the river is nice. Vancouver red lion is a dump
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Shuttle from the airport was great. The driver was very friendly.
Does not feel like a 3 star hotel. The hotel really needs to be renovated.
Business Traveler
Gary from San Mateo, CA
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall great property for the star rating.Looks a little rough from the outside(construction ), but rooms we're clean and spacious, bedding excellent.
All good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Restaurant and bar in hotel. Security door on outside of floor. Very friendly staff
no room service. Construction going on
James from Vancouver, WA
April 16, 2015
8.0
the view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the pricing and be able to take advantage of downtown Vancouver. The ease of highway access was nice as well. Free WiFi and Free Parking.
Staff and lack of views. Construction in parking lot and how outdated the hotel is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was habitable for reclusive type. The ad intised you to stay looked good.
I arrived the constr.was over the top. The hotel should have let guest know ahead of time. So our hard earned money we could choose to stay in that dirty enviroment. The outside was unable to walk and enjoy any outside activity. The pool was a sham. Hell
Couple
Lee from Post Falls, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and well maintained We had stayed at the Red Lion at the Quay before and were somewhat surprised by how much smaller this room was that the one with two queen beds we had before. Overall a nice room for the price.
Parking is always an issue. Currently construction activity makes it worse than before.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Vancouver At The Quay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.