Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria

Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria

Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3366 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC VBZ 3L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria in Saanich

# 3 of 6 hotels in Saanich
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kwangbae from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 4, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk staff were engaging and professional
The floor in our room was tacky/damp/sticky Smooshed mosquitoes on the walls Two burned out bulbs in bathroom Caulking of tub was covered in mold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great pool, not too big but it's not busy and it was very clean. Housekeeping staff was very helpful. Close to everything we needed to be.
The website incorrectly says that the room was a queen + pullout couch. There was no pullout couch, just a bed, so didn't fit our kids. Luckily the front desk was very kind and upgraded our room to 2 queen beds. Rooms are on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff were outstanding!
Limited parking spaces available
Couple
Elizabeth from Gabriola Island, Canada
June 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Quiet, 2 nice beds,
No eating establishments near, just a bar scene. Did not bother us. Timmy ho, ho close by, for breakfast
Couple
Michelle from Norwalk, CT
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Bellingham, WA
May 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Rooms were fairly small, but laid out nicely and had been remodeled. And there was a window that could be opened, plenty of lights and electrical outlets. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Room had a portable AC/de-humidifier unit with wheels and a plastic bottle to contain water/condensation. Clunky and unattractive and don't know how noisy or effective it would be when temperatures rise. Also only a small lot for parking around hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room, they just renovate the room not long ago I guess, the staff is helpful and nice, price is really good for the quality they have given.
parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fabulous bed & very good blackout curtains contributed to a very restful sleep.
Arlene from Hornby Is., Canada
November 29, 2016
10.0
The staff working in the lobby.  Helped me out with several things. Great location and friendly pub.
no
Reviews of Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn And Suites Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.