Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 13 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Kennewick, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed here before several times and you always get a clean comfortable bed and a friendly staff who will do anything to help you.
Being charged $9.00 for parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful setting with good access to Riverfront Park Nice room Comfortable bed Refrigerator in room
Having to pay $9 for parking!! Complimentary coffee in lobby was only offered until the restaurant was open for breakfast (which was not complimentary)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
Parking, they have a very small parking lot with no security.

Great location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Snohomish, WA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice and clean
did not like that I could not specified how the type of bed I wanted. Needed a room with two queen beds for 3 adults, but they only provided a kind size bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Balfour, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
been before, familiar and meets our needs, buffet breakfast
a bill for parking slipped under the door during the night stay. We had no mention of a fee when booking with Priceline, nor at checkin. I discussed with front desk and they took the fee off. No buffet breakfast as not enough people staying to warrant.

Great location, getting a bit seedy. Need to invest in some carpet cleaning and communication.

Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Christina Lake, Canada
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location. Nice room
Waited 10 minutes at front desk with only one customer in front. 20 minutes for room service to bring glasses upstairs. Had to look for someone toget a second cup of coffee at breakfast. Poor breakfast menu. Would be nice to see eggs benie on the menu
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds, pillows and location - free wifi and fridge
NA

It was great!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettle Falls, WA
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The outside pool was refreshing and wonderful with two water slides.
Wait for over an hour beyond check-in time for our room to be ready. The room was quite small and a little stuffy (air quality). They tried to compensate us by giving us a pack of cards and some bottle water. They allowed us to swim while we waited.

The Red Lion at the Park is a great hotel with great outdoor pool and one indoor pool. The rooms from Priceline are small with an odd configuration -- there was a marble shelf that is torso-high right when you walk into the door--it almost hits you in the stomach, so that was odd. We wanted to be close to the pool but all of those rooms were taken. We waited for over an hour beyond check-in time (3pm) for our room to be ready. The room was quite small and a little stuffy (air quality). They tried to compensate us by giving us a pack of cards and some bottle water. They allowed us to swim while we waited. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. All smiles and genuine. Nice staff. You can't get a better location. Close to all the great Spokane entertainment and events. Very pretty at night, and close to downtown as well. I don't think they need to charge so much for parking ($9.00 per day), but I guess that's the going rate in Spokane which is a good price compared to other major US cities' hotel rates. ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 21 family with teens reviews)
See all 168 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg