Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 17 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Eureka, MT
February 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Very helpful and friendly.
No Sunday paper- sorry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
February 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Leaving.
Room was tiny. Bathroom was not clean. Hallways were not clean. Stairwells were filthy. Parking lot had trash in it. Parking was $9 in an unsecured lot. Hotel had some sort of prom or something going on, so parking lot was full when we returned from dinne
Couple
Bruce from Clarkston, WA
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Tacoma, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location.
There was a mix up in the booking of the hotel. When I booked the hotel the room description said excecutive quadruple suite.That is not was I received upon arrival. I have stayed at this hotel before I know what the quadruple suite is. No one helped.
Couple
Austin from Otis Orchards, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location and staff was kind
There was hairs in my bed, which I had them change. There was hairs all over the shower as well. It just felt dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MT
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
So central to anything you might want to do in Spokane. Near the park and the river and the downtown shopping mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
December 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ease of access
Very dated...stayed in hotels at this price and star level that are more updated. Popcorn ceilings...really? Also, many hotels are offering good internet, but here you have to pay $10 for it. Won't be staying at this brand hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
November 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hot tub was HOT.
Room not super impressive for being a 3+ star and the "executive wing." Coffee maker dirty, moldy old tile in bathroom, and my feet turned black after walking around without socks. Also didn't explain the additional $40 fee charged to my card very well.
Couple
Anita from Republic, WA
November 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast, excellent location to riverfront park and downtown.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 52 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.