Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 17 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kalee from Connell, WA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is quiet and clean, also located close to great food and shopping. A quick jaunt to church and has a nice walking path.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, nothing in need of repair, ammenities, polite/helpful staff & easy access to services.
As we first entered room it was night time & the foyer bulb turned on by the switch was quite dim. Getting farther into the room required feeling with hands & ultimately using light from a cell phone to locate switch on lamp. That did not feel very safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I WAS SICK AND COUGHED EXTREAMLY BAD. NO ONE COMPLAINED OR SAID A NEGATIVE WORD TO ME. I APPRICIATE THAT.
THERE IS A RUN DOWN HOTEL BEHIND BUT THAT HOTEL THERE IS A LARGE FENCE IN BETWEEN THE TOO.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Park, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Backs up to greenspace.
Wish our room had view of park. Computer system was down when we checked in so slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyla from Castlegar, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close for walking downtown stores
We were put into a TINY room that was for a Handicap

Would NEVER stay in the room again..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got an upgrade for free when we checked in and and the room was very spacious and nice

The location is good that we enjoyed going for a walk in the morning in the park. Also there are shops and restaurants in a walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is next to Riverfront Park.
Our room was extremely noisy, the smoke alarm was hanging from the wall, the hair dryer would overheat and short out and their were small holes in the bottom sheet by the pillows.
Couple
Robert from Polson, MT
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk people were very accomadating and professional. Impressive breakfast buffet!
None

We arrived late in the evening yet all the staff we interacted with were attentive and helpful. This is a hotel we would definately stay with again.

Couple
Shari from Gig Harbor, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 141 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg