Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 15 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is next to Riverfront Park.
Our room was extremely noisy, the smoke alarm was hanging from the wall, the hair dryer would overheat and short out and their were small holes in the bottom sheet by the pillows.
Couple
Robert from Polson, MT
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk people were very accomadating and professional. Impressive breakfast buffet!
None

We arrived late in the evening yet all the staff we interacted with were attentive and helpful. This is a hotel we would definately stay with again.

Couple
Shari from Gig Harbor, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Kelowna, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was superb
The mattress in our room needed to be renewed and the breakfast buffet was below average.
Couple
Troy from Quincy, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was small compared to other three star hotels, stayed two night and housekeeping did not do room. We were gone at 930 am and did not return until 800 pm. ( not typical at this hotel we have stayed here many times before)

Great location, a bit on the older side but would recommend to anyone.

Couple
Jill from Ferndale, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location - it is right by Riverfront Park in Spokane. Nice balcony view of the river and the dam. The bed was comfortable and the TV was nice.
Dirty chair, broken hair dryer, bad wallpaper job and ANTS! We had tons of ants on the floor! Really gross.

I think they are remodeling the lobby and it needs it. The rooms are rather old looking. They really need a remodel, too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
location and staff
room was too small with only one full size bed. found a bug in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice room with a great view
Parking lot is too small
Couple
Andrea from Airdrie, Canada
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The check in process was easy and the coworker was very nice. The price was good, we have stayed here before and will stay again.
$9 a day to park- was not mentioned in the booking. There are no attendants or parking arms.. just paying to park. There was 2 questionable spots on the decorative bed spread... ewe. The pool is great in the warmer weather.

Location is good for shopping, fairly central and easy access to the main shopping areas in Spokane and Spokane Valley. Have stayed before and will again as long as its less then---- per night.

Couple
John from Balfour, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 143 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg