Hotels in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 13 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Balfour, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winthrop, WA
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, good food in bar. One of the better hotels in the city for price we paid.
older rooms with some updating. large tv. newer carpet, old tile in bathtub. nice sized deck, (We did not use) This is similar to most other red lion hotels on the west coast.

the entire hotel has several buildings constructed, it looks like over several decades. Not all are matched or have hallways to the lobby. Great coby burger at the bar 12 midnight. Sweet potato fries also. both great and worth the cost.

Couple
David from Kennewick, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

Inn at the Park was full so switched us to Red Lion River Inn which a a block away. We were given a decent room so no problem.

Couple
Jimmy from Kennewick, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Location. Restaurant. Rollaway service. Serv
Unlocked doors on lower floors during after hours present security risk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
well maintained and clean room. good location
My problem is with Priceline. When we first booked this hotel priceline showed parking as a "freebie". When we checked in there was a $9.00 parking charge per nite that did not show up on our confirmation from Priceline. Priceline is not always ethical.
Couple
June from Inglewood, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love the proximity to the beautiful path along the river and the park and that the hotel is easy walking distance from Gonzaga to be able to attend games and events. The room was a reasonable rate and beds super comfortable. The gym was convenient.

There was a baby shower being held in the back room, yet we still felt comfortable playing board games in the bar. Wait staff did not rush us or make us feel bad we only ordered coffee. Lot's of great restaurants and bars are in walking distance. Very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel is great. The hotel interior looks nice and the elevators with the exterior view on the Tower part of the hotel have good views of downtown Spokane and the river. The room was very clean and well maintained.
The rooms are a little on the small side and feel a little cramped, but for the price can't complain too much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Friendly staff.
Pay parking. Parking outside.

Better location for summer than winter.

Couple
Susan from Libby, MT
January 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was small and very noisy - the desk was not cleaned from previous guests. We were awakened at 4:45 in the morning by a tour bus rebbing his diesel engine under our window. It spoiled our entire stay - we checked out at 7:30.

I will never stay here again!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 181 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg