Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 13 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Amherst, MA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location with great access to Riverside Park. I have always stayed at this hotel and am a gold member, so I asked for and got an up graded room.

Friendly, free brunch as a gold member is great.

Solo Traveler
Deidre from Bozeman, MT
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I didn't realize I was being charged for parking. Not a big deal, but would have appreciated a heads up.

Great location; easy to find from I90. Close to downtown.

Solo Traveler
Ross from Spokane, WA
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, WA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location in the river
parking lot was poorly lit room was quite small for a 3 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Snohomish, WA
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff
The parking situation.

Nice hotel, would stay there again, they need to cater the parking more to guests.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Nelson, Canada
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
The hotel tried to charge me for parking. They did take it off my bill. I don't mind paying for parking but this place does not warrant it. It was hard to find a parking place as it was and many people seemed to find a way to park for free.

Nice hotel but a bit pricey for what you got.

Solo Traveler
Davione from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best hotel ever i would prefere any and everyone its a great stay for an out of towner i would recommend family and friends and the food is great breakfast served fast and hot shower stays hot room looks kije a 4 star hotel instead of a 3 stars ....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton Valley, Canada
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was showing freebie parking when I booked through Priceline. The hotel charged me $9.00 and refused to reverse the charge
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 165 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg