Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion in Spokane

# 17 of 39 hotels in Spokane
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Yakima, WA
February 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
the ease of getting every where
I was on the third floor and there was an awning outside my window it was metal and noisy with all the rain outside
Solo Traveler
Kirk from College Place, WA
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
na
The staff was horrible took forever to check in and the restaurant disgusting
Solo Traveler
Johanna from Lewiston, ID
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Bed
Small bathrooms amenities were far from room confusing layout it's way to spread out a lot of walking to get around inside the hotel
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Livingston, MT
December 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
perfect spot in town with amazing comfort and plenty to see from anywhere outside or your window
No, nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Maria from Evans, WA
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Room dirty. Dirty towel in bathroom. Dirty cups. No heat regulator. No fitted sheets.
Solo Traveler
Jake from Elk, WA
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and price
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's location & a ground floor room with sliding glass door access to the Park.
Limited coffee in lobby and none in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Amazing customer service. The best to date that I have received.
I was there for a business trip and the sheets on one bed were dirty. The floor was dirty. I showered in a puddle because the tub did not drain properly. I would go back for the excellent customer service and location but not stay in the room again.
Solo Traveler
Margie from Moses Lake, WA
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor and cleanliness
Had 2 spiders in my room
Solo Traveler
Steve from Fairbanks, AK
September 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location directly on the riverside park was great. The atrium was vibrant.
Twice I called to order food, got voice mail promising a call back, but never received a call back. I had the no-service sign on my door. I went out for the afternoon. On my return, I found that they entered and cleaned the room and took the sign away.
Reviews of Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.