Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion in Spokane

# 17 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Port Orchard, WA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
fast response from room service and the guy who brought my food told me there was already at 15% tip added in. I gave him another tip just for being honest and fast.
hotel under construction long check in had to wait for my room at 3:45 pm pergo cold floor ugly decor hard mattress and pillows. broken toilet seat no room service menu no snacks or drinks to purchase via a butler. box spring was falling apart.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I arrived I had to wait 10 minutes for the front desk clerk to come back because the person that was there did not have access to check anybody in. There were also 3 others behind me in line and it was late, so we were all tired from traveling.
The hotel was doing complete renovations and everything was torn up with plastic and caution tape, dust, smoke and a foul cheese odor. I wish that there had been a warning as I have problems with my lungs.
Solo Traveler
Katy from Woodinville, WA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great to Gonzaga. It was super clean
I would like liked a light breakfast option, maybe a muffin at the coffee stand would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Lopez Island, WA
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I like the location of the Hotel as it is easy to access downtown Spokane
the room's view was of a garbage can outside my window overflowing with cigarette butts. the room was in the basement and dark. it was in poor shape with damaged drywall and furniture and a tiny outdated bathroom with corroded fixtures. never again!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Everson, WA
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location. River views, restaurant staff excellent. Shuttle staff excellent.
Day 1, got an unwanted wake up call. Visited the front counter, made sure it was off. Day 2, got the same unwanted wake up call. Visited front counter again. Facility is older, needs paint and new carpet. Maid staff so so. Room could have been cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Steilacoom, WA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible!
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Ronan, MT
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Didn't have the opportunity to get out much but the locations and amenities are great.
Food ordered through room service was OK but not as good as I expected.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Spokane, WA
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
It's downtown
I do not agree with customer care
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Was somewhat noisey both nations gets around 2 am
Solo Traveler
Andre from Salem, MA
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was new to the Red Lion chain, so I didn't really know what to expect. This hotel was outstanding! The overall experience was first-rate, from the front desk staff who greeted me when I arrived to the breakfast staff who made sure I was taken care of.
The only negative in my experience was that I was in the hotel for only one night.
Reviews of Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
(1 - 10 of 22 solo traveler reviews)
See all 189 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.