Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 16 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 410 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carl from Washington, PA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location. Free parking.
Water in shower did not get very hot. Wait for breakfast buffet was 20 minutes.
Business Traveler
Erin from Austin, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was fantastic - they helped me out with the airport shuttle, adding a person to the room last minute, and what seems like 100 other small things I needed there. The room is very simple, nothing fancy, clean, and amazingly comfortable beds.
Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location on the Spokane river.
Got one of the older rooms in the main building when there are two towers with nicer rooms. The hotel was not at capacity.
Business Traveler
Chad from Mukilteo, WA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a great experience at this hotel--as always.
The heat in the halls on my floor did not work. It was extremely cold throughout the walkways and as a result, the heat in my room did not keep up very well.
Business Traveler
Charles from Bellingham, WA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Check in/out staff was very helpful. There isn't anything really special about the hotel. The location is good if you want the short walk to downtown or access to the park. It's nice being by the river.
The shower was left set in a way that, when I turned on the water while standing outside the tub, I was blasted in the head with a gush of water that flooded the bathroom. That was sort of rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the park and downtown was great.
Quick service grab-and-go foodstuffs were lacking, especially in the evenings.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find and close to Sacred Heart Medical Center

front desk clerk on check in was not knowledgeable about procedures.

Business Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Brent the manager on duty was incredible and made this my new place to stay in Spokane. He quickly rectified an otherwise negative situation.
A bit outdated, but appreciate the nods to sustainability, though more could be done. Especially for those of us keen on green when it comes to hospitality.

Wonderful location right on the river. Close to convention center, dining, and shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It didn't have a laundry room, this was very inconvenient for me! You would think a 3 star hotel would have this. I also had to pay for parking... Pain in the neck.
no laundry room!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Too many non english speaking guests with large numbers of unruly children. Dirty rooms tub didnt drain. Started vacuuming halls at seven am
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.