Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 17 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Herb from Portland, OR
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Bozeman, MT
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel feels old and worn and the bathroom for this star rating is very small. Definitely not a 3 1/2 star hotel!
Business Traveler
Ross from Pacific, WA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
I stayed at this facility two mod ago and got free parking and breakfast. This time I was charged for both. Had I known that I would not have stayed there - and frankly felt a bait and switch
Business Traveler
Craig from Gig Harbor, WA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was great
Holes in wall between beds bathroom door needs some living care all scratch up it's like a dog went to it on the inside
Business Traveler
Albert from Mount Laurel, NJ
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Cleanliness, lights in room didn't work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Best Property in Spokane.
Nothing to dislike...may wish suite style was every room but that is not realistic.
Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
September 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Central location
I was there for three days. I came back to the room every day in the early afternoon. The room was never cleaned during my stay.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Moses Lake, WA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel and front desk was very nice!
When we went to the indoor pool the chlorine was so bad it instantly burned my eyes.. we had to immediately leave and never got to swim.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Bed was excellent.
Not a 3.5 star property. Long line to check in as only 1 person was at counter initially. Elevator and entry from parking to hotel area was filthy, carpet hadn't been cleaned in years.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 23 business traveler reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.