Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 17 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dane from Lewiston, ID
January 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, OR
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice, clean motel. Staff helpful and friendly.
Had to pay extra for parking and then it was quite a hike from the available parking to the lobby and the room was quite far from the elevator. Have stayed at their sister location across the road and it is more accessible with free parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 12, 2016
7.0
It was close to the event we were attending
They charged for parking $9 a night and you had to pay for Wi-Fi $10. Also they charged me an additional $75 by mistake
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kalispell, MT
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good staff & comfortable rooms. Good restaurant.
$9 TO PARK IN AN OPEN PARKING LOT!!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location right next to the park
Couple
Eric from Tacoma, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location.
There was a mix up in the booking of the hotel. When I booked the hotel the room description said excecutive quadruple suite.That is not was I received upon arrival. I have stayed at this hotel before I know what the quadruple suite is. No one helped.
Couple
Austin from Otis Orchards, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location and staff was kind
There was hairs in my bed, which I had them change. There was hairs all over the shower as well. It just felt dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Morris, MN
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was amazing! Shuttle service was great, staff went beyond expectations to help us feel comfortable.
The indoor pool was a bit small but outdoor pool looked amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MT
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
So central to anything you might want to do in Spokane. Near the park and the river and the downtown shopping mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
December 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ease of access
Very dated...stayed in hotels at this price and star level that are more updated. Popcorn ceilings...really? Also, many hotels are offering good internet, but here you have to pay $10 for it. Won't be staying at this brand hotel again.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(11 - 20 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.