Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 16 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 544 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Everson, WA
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location. River views, restaurant staff excellent. Shuttle staff excellent.
Day 1, got an unwanted wake up call. Visited the front counter, made sure it was off. Day 2, got the same unwanted wake up call. Visited front counter again. Facility is older, needs paint and new carpet. Maid staff so so. Room could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Ross from Pacific, WA
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
I stayed at this facility two mod ago and got free parking and breakfast. This time I was charged for both. Had I known that I would not have stayed there - and frankly felt a bait and switch
Couple
Robert from Lynnwood, WA
March 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Orem, UT
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great location, good price for room
lobby was kind of dark and gloomy--$9 charge for parking is ridiculous--no breakfast provided
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from High Ridge, MO
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Warm, cozy atmosphere Staff was amazing
Breakfast was laughable Hotel was severely outdated; I expected something similar to a Marriott or Hilton based on the star rating, but was let down When I return to Spokane, I will not stay at this hotel
Couple
Josh from Clarkston, WA
March 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff did whatever they could to make our experience great.
Dirty Windows. Dark limited parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josh from Clarkston, WA
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Worked hard to make us happy. Nice lobby with a fireplace. Overall a good stay. Nice place. I will return again.
Nice view of the outside pool and park and river but the windows were very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Steilacoom, WA
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredible!
Nope!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lind, WA
February 29, 2016
8.0
The staff and location are great! The rooms are clean and spacious.
I did enjoy the room better last time.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(11 - 20 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.