Hotels in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 13 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jimmy from Kennewick, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Location. Restaurant. Rollaway service. Serv
Unlocked doors on lower floors during after hours present security risk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Packwood, WA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
That it had an indoor pool.
Parking fees and incidental hold charges.

Great location to arena area and Riverfront Park.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, Canada
February 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
well maintained and clean room. good location
My problem is with Priceline. When we first booked this hotel priceline showed parking as a "freebie". When we checked in there was a $9.00 parking charge per nite that did not show up on our confirmation from Priceline. Priceline is not always ethical.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff
The parking situation.

Nice hotel, would stay there again, they need to cater the parking more to guests.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Nelson, Canada
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
The hotel tried to charge me for parking. They did take it off my bill. I don't mind paying for parking but this place does not warrant it. It was hard to find a parking place as it was and many people seemed to find a way to park for free.

Nice hotel but a bit pricey for what you got.

Solo Traveler
Davione from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best hotel ever i would prefere any and everyone its a great stay for an out of towner i would recommend family and friends and the food is great breakfast served fast and hot shower stays hot room looks kije a 4 star hotel instead of a 3 stars ....
Couple
June from Inglewood, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love the proximity to the beautiful path along the river and the park and that the hotel is easy walking distance from Gonzaga to be able to attend games and events. The room was a reasonable rate and beds super comfortable. The gym was convenient.

There was a baby shower being held in the back room, yet we still felt comfortable playing board games in the bar. Wait staff did not rush us or make us feel bad we only ordered coffee. Lot's of great restaurants and bars are in walking distance. Very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton Valley, Canada
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was showing freebie parking when I booked through Priceline. The hotel charged me $9.00 and refused to reverse the charge
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(11 - 20 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg