Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 14 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Lack of food options at the hotel. Would be nice to have some snack foods available. The breakfast at the restaurant was not that good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find and close to Sacred Heart Medical Center

front desk clerk on check in was not knowledgeable about procedures.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel is next to Riverfront Park.
Our room was extremely noisy, the smoke alarm was hanging from the wall, the hair dryer would overheat and short out and their were small holes in the bottom sheet by the pillows.
Couple
Robert from Polson, MT
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk people were very accomadating and professional. Impressive breakfast buffet!
None

We arrived late in the evening yet all the staff we interacted with were attentive and helpful. This is a hotel we would definately stay with again.

Madaleno from Pasco, WA
October 3, 2014
9.0
Loved the location. Staff was kind and very helpful. Food was great. Beautiful hotel.
Hallway and room had a musty smell to it, but not bad.
Couple
Shari from Gig Harbor, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Kelowna, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was superb
The mattress in our room needed to be renewed and the breakfast buffet was below average.
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
August 23, 2014
10.0
Great pool and slide for the kids.
Had to pay $9 per night for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naramata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it is a spacious hotel with a pool which is great
teh front desk was quite slow at checking us in and someone before us waited 6 hours for their room.. also the pool could be cleaned more during the day
Couple
Troy from Quincy, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was small compared to other three star hotels, stayed two night and housekeeping did not do room. We were gone at 930 am and did not return until 800 pm. ( not typical at this hotel we have stayed here many times before)

Great location, a bit on the older side but would recommend to anyone.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(11 - 20 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg