Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 16 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Lakeside, MT
July 23, 2015
9.0
The location is amazing, next to river and park, a must for me in Spokane. I was very pleased. Wish I could have stayed longer
Family Traveling with Teens
Beau from Yakima, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, amenities
Couple
David from Lexington Park, MD
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Very convenient to the park and downtown area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Auburn, WA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice location by the park and river. Lots of places to walk around. Great for the family, and has a great outdoor pool with slide. Rooms clean and beds okay.
Couple
Michael from Kalispell, MT
July 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was perfect. Right next to the park and all the shopping my wife loved it. My wallet didn't.
The bathroom had someone else's hair in it and I went down to tell them they sent someone to clean it. Later that night I went in to check if it was gone and it wasn't.I called down and they said they would clean it but the second time it was still there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice facility with restaurant and bar
Surprised by the unexpected parking fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was the best - right outside a huge, beautiful park.
The rollaway cot was not available either night.
Senior Travelers
Raymond from Fruitvale, Canada
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location-walk out to riverside park
room little small
Business Traveler
Robert from Billings, MT
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, pool
you had to pay for everything extra, such as breakfast, parking, etc, usually there are things provided for you within the price. It is a nice hotel, I would just warn everyone to bring there own food and other supplies so they did not get over charged
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
What I didn't like was the add on fee of $9 at night to park. Maybe trying to recoup being cheaper or sneaky add on? Either way, parking should be reflected in your fee.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.