Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 13 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Heron, MT
August 23, 2014
10.0
Great pool and slide for the kids.
Had to pay $9 per night for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naramata, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it is a spacious hotel with a pool which is great
teh front desk was quite slow at checking us in and someone before us waited 6 hours for their room.. also the pool could be cleaned more during the day
Couple
Troy from Quincy, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Room was small compared to other three star hotels, stayed two night and housekeeping did not do room. We were gone at 930 am and did not return until 800 pm. ( not typical at this hotel we have stayed here many times before)

Great location, a bit on the older side but would recommend to anyone.

Business Traveler
David from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Brent the manager on duty was incredible and made this my new place to stay in Spokane. He quickly rectified an otherwise negative situation.
A bit outdated, but appreciate the nods to sustainability, though more could be done. Especially for those of us keen on green when it comes to hospitality.

Wonderful location right on the river. Close to convention center, dining, and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Llesenia from Sunnyside, WA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool with waterslide was great and than the second pool inside is also a plus for staying inside. Located right by the Park and Mall.
Just that you have to pay for parking for every night you stay, i think this should change since you are already pay a decent price to stay with them. Also no free breakfast of any kind so be ready to go out or spend some money on the buffet they offer.

Quiet, clean, comfy beds and great service.

Donald from Abbotsford, Canada
June 16, 2014
4.0
Location
Windows hadn't been cleaned inside in years.shower head plugged. Air conditioning didn't work (this is June!). Walls between rooms too thin .could totally understand conversation in next room.

A/c didn't work so we needed to have a window open however the smoking area was right outside the window. People would smoke anything you can imagine and talk loud. Louder the more m.j. they inhaled . this hotel needs a little bit more security

Solo Traveler
Susan from Amherst, MA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location with great access to Riverside Park. I have always stayed at this hotel and am a gold member, so I asked for and got an up graded room.

Friendly, free brunch as a gold member is great.

Couple
Jill from Ferndale, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location - it is right by Riverfront Park in Spokane. Nice balcony view of the river and the dam. The bed was comfortable and the TV was nice.
Dirty chair, broken hair dryer, bad wallpaper job and ANTS! We had tons of ants on the floor! Really gross.

I think they are remodeling the lobby and it needs it. The rooms are rather old looking. They really need a remodel, too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
June 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
location and staff
room was too small with only one full size bed. found a bug in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Kennewick, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed here before several times and you always get a clean comfortable bed and a friendly staff who will do anything to help you.
Being charged $9.00 for parking.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg