Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 19 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Erin from Austin, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was fantastic - they helped me out with the airport shuttle, adding a person to the room last minute, and what seems like 100 other small things I needed there. The room is very simple, nothing fancy, clean, and amazingly comfortable beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was great and the bed was comfortable.
Only that they didn't have spare blankets in the closet.
Business Traveler
Chad from Mukilteo, WA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a great experience at this hotel--as always.
The heat in the halls on my floor did not work. It was extremely cold throughout the walkways and as a result, the heat in my room did not keep up very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
February 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Shuttle within two mile radius.
Price point high for the mid-level quality of amenities.

This particular Red Lion was a 3.5 star rated property in the 1980's...and still has the decor to prove it. We've stayed in Best Western facilities that would truly deserve that rating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to downtown and the spokane arena.
There was no continental breakfast.
Couple
Matt from Sagle, ID
February 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Had to pay for parking ($9) the breakfast buffet has no prices tell you eat then you get you check, $12.50 per person and the food was gross.
Couple
Mike from Whitefish, MT
January 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel and location
Have no negative but I guess wishing it wasn't so expensive. I like to stay there again. I got a good deal but probably won't get that all the time.
Couple
Kalee from Connell, WA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is quiet and clean, also located close to great food and shopping. A quick jaunt to church and has a nice walking path.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, nothing in need of repair, ammenities, polite/helpful staff & easy access to services.
As we first entered room it was night time & the foyer bulb turned on by the switch was quite dim. Getting farther into the room required feeling with hands & ultimately using light from a cell phone to locate switch on lamp. That did not feel very safe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent front desk service! Check-in and check-out was unusually fast and efficient. The staff was very helpful in giving travel directions for local events and activities.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg