Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park in Spokane

# 14 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I WAS SICK AND COUGHED EXTREAMLY BAD. NO ONE COMPLAINED OR SAID A NEGATIVE WORD TO ME. I APPRICIATE THAT.
THERE IS A RUN DOWN HOTEL BEHIND BUT THAT HOTEL THERE IS A LARGE FENCE IN BETWEEN THE TOO.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location is fabulous  it was easy to get to the locations we planned on visiting while in Spokane. That is where the good ends.
smelled musty. Visible stains on pillows and carpeting White stain on blanketHoles in the towelsShower had three settings none of them good, the one that was normal sprayed water everywhere. Heated indoor pool was freezing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Park, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Backs up to greenspace.
Wish our room had view of park. Computer system was down when we checked in so slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the park and downtown was great.
Quick service grab-and-go foodstuffs were lacking, especially in the evenings.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Othello, WA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Right next to the Park.
Bathroom was on the small side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lolo, MT
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyla from Castlegar, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close for walking downtown stores
We were put into a TINY room that was for a Handicap

Would NEVER stay in the room again..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Outlook, WA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got an upgrade for free when we checked in and and the room was very spacious and nice

The location is good that we enjoyed going for a walk in the morning in the park. Also there are shops and restaurants in a walking distance.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Lack of food options at the hotel. Would be nice to have some snack foods available. The breakfast at the restaurant was not that good.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Spokane At The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg