Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
303 W North River Drive
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion in Spokane

# 17 of 47 hotels in Spokane
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, WA
August 23, 2016
1.0
Free music
Timothy from Seattle, WA
August 10, 2016
1.0
The shower did not drain, even after they "fixed" it. The room key cards were elecronicly erased, leaving us locked out of the hotel at 11pm. The hotel would not supply me with a receipt at checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front counter staff was excellent.
Vacuum the halls.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Winnipeg, Canada
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the receptionist was amazing!!
We were not happy with the first room that we were put in, so hotel employee went above and beyond and set us up in an amazing suite for the same price for the second night.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Port Orchard, WA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
fast response from room service and the guy who brought my food told me there was already at 15% tip added in. I gave him another tip just for being honest and fast.
hotel under construction long check in had to wait for my room at 3:45 pm pergo cold floor ugly decor hard mattress and pillows. broken toilet seat no room service menu no snacks or drinks to purchase via a butler. box spring was falling apart.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I arrived I had to wait 10 minutes for the front desk clerk to come back because the person that was there did not have access to check anybody in. There were also 3 others behind me in line and it was late, so we were all tired from traveling.
The hotel was doing complete renovations and everything was torn up with plastic and caution tape, dust, smoke and a foul cheese odor. I wish that there had been a warning as I have problems with my lungs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool and Location...walking distance to parks and downtown.
Was never told it was a full on construction at the hotel. It was noisy and dusty. Would never pass a inspection to keep on having guests. Not a safe place for families with small kids either due to construction equipments and dust.
Jon from Seattle, WA
July 20, 2016
3.0
Nothing, I would not stay there again.
They were in the middle of remodeling, which should have been done about 20 years ago. It was a mess!
Couple
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location.
The lobby is under construction but the inconvenience was held to a minimum.
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
July 18, 2016
5.0
They are going through major construction. Hallways and elevators were very dirty. I have stayed there before and it was clean. Hopefully it is just because of the construction.
Reviews of Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
(1 - 10 of 189 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel RL Spokane at the Park by Red Lion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.