Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Federal Heights, CO
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much that I liked about this hotel
This was definitely not a 3 star hotel. The hotel itself was seriously outdated. Our ceiling had a large area where there had been previous water damage, there were large cracks in the ceiling of both of the rooms, the window was cracked & taped over
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
January 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the mini fridge and the cable tv.
Group Traveler
Sam from Vancouver, Canada
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great locations and a nice hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It literally is across from the airport. The bathroom and general room areas were clean. The window was gorgeous.
My pillow smelled. There was no continental breakfast. Other than that, it was convenient to have a shuttle running to and from the airport.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
There was a cracked window that was "fixed" with tape. It also seemed too expensive despite the lack of breakfast, room service, and hot tub/pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the best thing. Right next to everything.
It smelled like cigarettes. Staff was okay, the hotel was more like a motel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hefei, China
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Close enough to the airport
The front desk staff was less than friendly. The furniture and towels were kind of heavily used and needed to be changed.

The front desk staff was less than friendly. I booked and paid in prior for a double-bed room because we had three people. But the first thing he told me was that they did not have any double-bed room left! AND, he gave me a double-bed room in the end!!! The shuttle from the airport to the hotel was not marked with the Red Lion logo in an obvious position on the shuttle. It took us more than half an hour to wait and figure out which shuttle was for Red Lion. ...read more

Group Traveler
Carrie from Kansas City, MO
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location and karaoke at the restaurant next store.
Group Traveler
Kevin from San Francisco, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kerry from Castle Rock, WA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.