Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent staff...very helpful & pleasant!
Room was SO HOT! However, I was able to turn off the heating fan & open a window, so I was able to cool it down so I could sleep. If all you need/want to do is sleep, this hotel is just fine.

Not as quiet as I'd expected. Boxy little bathroom that wasn't comfortable. The bed was extra comfortable, however, which is supremely important! The helpfulness of staff made up for everything!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff! They were extremely pleasant and helpful. Add a clean hotel, large rooms,Great location,quick hotel pick up and drop off, free parking and wifi, it's a winner and definetly worth the star rating. Thank you!
Senior Travelers
Maria Yvonne from Winchester, CA
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Space room
The A/C unit is not working I complained to the front desk, the best they will offer is a fan. The housekeeper woke me up@7 am even if I have do not disturb sign. They said they have a bowling alley for family to enjoy the closet they offer is at the malL

For the stars they offer they should be 2 instead of what was mentioned.

Senior Travelers
John from Juneau, AK
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Walk from/to airport. All-night food within walking distance.

I don't think they provide breakfast, which many hotels in the area do. I don't think they have a pool, which is a shame. But the room was enormous, and very comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MT
February 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Plenty of space in the room and very upscale. Coffee pot in room, microwave, refrig and desk. Bathroom was very nice and everything worked great. We even had one bathrobe to use.
no

For what we paid in our Express Deals, this was a great bargain. We loved everything about it.

Senior Travelers
Angela from Oakland, CA
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel is across the street from the airport and has frequent shuttles. If you want to have a reasonable hotel before an early flight, this is a good option.
Hotel décor is dated but the rooms are large to compensate.

You don't even have to cross the street for dinner. Hotel has a decent grill on site with reasonably priced early dinner specials.

Senior Travelers
Virgie from Kailua Kona, HI
November 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and everything I needed was available to me such as internet, breakfast, etc.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
October 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice bed and pillows
The heat did not work. When we called the desk we were told that they did not turn the heat on until 9pm. That should have been printed with the thermostat instructions. Paying extra for parking was not good. Only 1 handicap parking space.
Senior Travelers
Lois from New Port Richey, FL
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was huge and located just a short walk to the light rail. We got to the hotel around 12:00 pm and didn't have to wait for our room.
Well it would have been nice to have had a continental breakfast in the room rate.

Nice, conveniently located hotel. Close to sea Tec airport. Quiet inspite of the close proximity to the airport.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg