Hotels in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Davenport, IA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the central location and availability of food options in the local area.
Yes I did not like the fact you had to pay for parking, and that it was never disclosed prior to booking on.

The location is phenomenal and the staff is friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience to airport, shopping, and restaurants. The staff, including the airport bus drivers, we're excellent, friendly, helpful, and professional!
Tour bus traffic around the hotel. It was difficult at times to park my car because the buses would be in the way of vacant spots or would prevent cars to leave! Not sure if some rooms are wheel chair assessable and/or pet/service friendly.

Positives out weigh the minor amounts of negatives. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Portland, OR
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Able to hear noise from the other rooms, especially people getting in and out of the room very late at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernice from Round Rock, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front staffs were very helpful and professional
Housekeeping didn't do their job good. Left the room in the morning then came back at night and no one had came in to clean the room and no clean towels at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alvin, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size excellent, friendly staff, great location.
No breakfast included. Bar/restaurant closed by 7pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Surrey, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Paying for parking

Overall it was great...prefer not having to pay extra for parking though

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Victoria, Canada
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and proximity to the airport was excellent. The 24 hour shuttle is super handy. The front desk staff was so kind and helpful. This is not the fanciest of hotels but the rooms are big, well-furnished (not crackerjack furniture)+ good beds
-a few more business center computers would be helpful.

It is not a huge impersonal hotel, and they are quick to assist all your needs. We were pointed to quite a good 24 hour restaurant within walking distance and given a $10 off coupon. Liked that!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amboy, WA
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff
Pool and hot tub listed on website were under construction which should've been disclosed. Having a pool is a big deal when you travel with kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
November 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were amazingly comfortable!

On our way home from a nightmare of a vacation, we had to overnight in Seattle and stayed at the red lion. I was very pleased with the atmosphere of the place, and how clean our room was. The only thing that was not to my liking, was in the morning, we were wanting to get a shuttle to south center mall before we got on our next flight later that afternoon. Well they don't provide a shuttle except to the airport, but they have a free private shuttle service that you have to call and schedule a time for pick up. Ok well that's great! But they don't start running until 11am. If they started at 10am when the mall opens, that would be better. We didn't have that much time to shop, so it was a waste of time. But over all I had a great experience. ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg