Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Port Angeles, WA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk greeting, easy check-in, cookies and flavored water available in lobby.
Mold in the bathroom, tile grout lines very moldy, no robe in bathroom, the tall reading lamp had been placed behind the reading chair was unstable and broken, no fan or air circulation in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Kapaa, HI
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to the airport. The shuttle was quick to respond and pick us up at the airport. The shuttle driver was a very friendly guy and he loaded and unloaded all our luggage for us. The staff at the hotel was very courteous.
The only negative was that they didn't have a continental breakfast. Only a little food cooler by the front desk. There is a diner next door but having three younger kids it's not very convient to sit and wait for food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great airport shuttle service
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They tried to charge me 500 incidentals fee before even checking in without my knowledge & denied me the room. I want a full refund, I have the proof that I never occupied the room. Pls call ----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the airport (walking quicker than shuttle)
Dated, noisy plumbing and too warm (no air movement) on the upper floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Linens were clean and smooth. The chair was comfortable and the desk usable. The soaps provided were a nice fragrance and not too drying. The shuttle service was EXCELLENT, even at 4:15 in the morning.
The room smelled as if it had been smoked it. The AC would not cool the room and the air filter was full of filth. The linens and mattress pad did not fit the bed well, and bunched all night. The mattress bounced me whenever my partner turned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large room, quiet, quick check in and out.
On the older side, starting to show wear, especially towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing special to mention.
Customer service is worst.

My door lock stopped working due to battery issues and they made me wait outside the room till 12midnight (my laptop was inside the room) and then I was given another room which had the same problem. After 30mins, they changed the room again. ALso, I was asked to wait the long queues at the lobby everytime as they were attending new guest who were checking in. And someone knocked the door at 3am. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Anchorage, AK
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
parking charges!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was great! Walking distance to SeaTac
The door to our room didn't shut all the way. I had to slam the door to make sure it was secure. It was noisy with all the door slamming. There is a fee to park at this hotel!

Overall after all the extra taxes and fees I would have stayed somewhere with a pool.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.