Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large room, quiet, quick check in and out.
On the older side, starting to show wear, especially towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing special to mention.
Customer service is worst.

My door lock stopped working due to battery issues and they made me wait outside the room till 12midnight (my laptop was inside the room) and then I was given another room which had the same problem. After 30mins, they changed the room again. ALso, I was asked to wait the long queues at the lobby everytime as they were attending new guest who were checking in. And someone knocked the door at 3am. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Anchorage, AK
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
parking charges!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was great! Walking distance to SeaTac
The door to our room didn't shut all the way. I had to slam the door to make sure it was secure. It was noisy with all the door slamming. There is a fee to park at this hotel!

Overall after all the extra taxes and fees I would have stayed somewhere with a pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bedroom was a nice arrangement.
The quest service was unfriendly and could use basic customer service training, like acknowledge the person standing on the other side of the counter instead of holding a u work related conversation with your co-worker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free shuttle
Old and worn. Uncomfortable beds. even the showers looked dirty.

This hotel should not be rated above a 2 star and even that might be a generous rating! I've stayed in nicer hotels for less money for sure!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Portland, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nowhere does it say the hotel is a smoking hotel. I am allergic, and they put me right next to smoking room. I awoke in the midst of an allergic reaction. Had there been a sign saying the third floor was smoking, I could have asked for a different room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zahid from Kansas City, MO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size, location and customer service.
No complain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff and service
I believe the room needs to be updated, but for the price it is ok.The big dissapointment is an extra charge for parking, even for guests staying in the hotel.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.