Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Anchorage, AK
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
FAST SERVICE AND ROOM WAS CLEAN AND ROOMY. GREAT STAFF ALL AROUND
NOTHING
Couple
Bertha from Sitka, AK
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
We would have like to stay additional day at the same price, but did not receive an offer for such. In looking into it, I understood that the hotel was nearly full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant. The restaurant next door was good.
A bit out of date, carpet looked worn and from the 80's. The shuttle was extremely slow to and from the airport, give yourself extra time. The bathroom faucet did not have hot water, it had cold and barely warm.
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean room, staff was friendly and helpful.
Extra costs, I needed to print out a hotel reservation, and new maps, I cost over 8 dollops to print 4 black and white pages.
Couple
Robert from Chugiak, AK
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance from Seatac airport
there is a extra $40 charge on my card that I don't know what it is for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to SeaTec and the Cascadia Soapery soaps were great.
Paid $11 to park and there was no parking when we came back for the night. The night manager told us to park in the fire lane around the tightly car-packed hotel. When asked if they would pay the ticket if the fire marshal showed up, They said no.

Day staff and housekeeping were very nice. However, being required to pay for parking that didn't exist was a deal breaker for staying another night or again.

Couple
David from Schertz, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience and location.
The Price for six hours of sleep.
Couple
Roger from Yakima, WA
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is directly across from airport and near restaurants.
Room smelled musty and old. I think 2 1/2 stars would be generous as it doesn't compare to other 3 stars in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent location
The extra parking fee is a surprise and a stupid rip-off for a seemingly unsecured lot with little to know parking available. NOT GOOD!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close & better than motel 6.
The 15 minute wait for the clerk to answer the phone from the airport. 45 minute wait to be picked up. Sound proofing in rooms very very poor
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.