Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean room, staff was friendly and helpful.
Extra costs, I needed to print out a hotel reservation, and new maps, I cost over 8 dollops to print 4 black and white pages.
Couple
Robert from Chugiak, AK
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance from Seatac airport
there is a extra $40 charge on my card that I don't know what it is for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to SeaTec and the Cascadia Soapery soaps were great.
Paid $11 to park and there was no parking when we came back for the night. The night manager told us to park in the fire lane around the tightly car-packed hotel. When asked if they would pay the ticket if the fire marshal showed up, They said no.

Day staff and housekeeping were very nice. However, being required to pay for parking that didn't exist was a deal breaker for staying another night or again.

Couple
David from Schertz, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience and location.
The Price for six hours of sleep.
Couple
Roger from Yakima, WA
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is directly across from airport and near restaurants.
Room smelled musty and old. I think 2 1/2 stars would be generous as it doesn't compare to other 3 stars in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Excellent location
The extra parking fee is a surprise and a stupid rip-off for a seemingly unsecured lot with little to know parking available. NOT GOOD!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close & better than motel 6.
The 15 minute wait for the clerk to answer the phone from the airport. 45 minute wait to be picked up. Sound proofing in rooms very very poor
Couple
Douglas from Anchorage, AK
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were amazing! Location could not be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and the gym .
Added fee to parking. And front desk were not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was helpful, it's across from the airport and the rooms are late and comfortable.
It's airport hotel, so if we want to stay in Seattle it's not the place to be. However, if, like us you have an early flight and need a warm bed and don't want to spend a bunch, it's perfect.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg