Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 719 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Breeann from Omaha, NE
February 10, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was fine.
The fact that I had to pay to park in their parking lot after I was already paying for a room seemed extremely stupid to me.
Couple
Kayla from Southbridge, MA
January 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Liked the high ceilings and the view was nice
No
Couple
Mary from Douglas, AK
January 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location and staff.
Unfortunately the TV and the internet were not working. And the pillows were too large and hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, WA
December 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, airport transportation, staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, WA
November 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating after a long night of travel. Shuttle was quick and on time, and location was excellent so close to the airport. We could have walked easily!
For the price it was great. Would have enjoyed an indoor pool since it's always so cold in Seattle!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harminder from Everett, WA
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The best i liked the hotel was that it was close by where i was foin
The staff was not friendly at all and you could hear the noose from next door and the water sound was loud next door comming to your room The hotel charged $12 for parking which was not mentioned anywhere when i booked the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
September 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was very good.
It is not a 3 star hotel. Room and bath were small, old and in need of some repair (wall paper falling down, and a lot of noise when adjoining rooms were running water for there shower ect). Also no king beds available and very close to the gym.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, OH
August 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location and very nice hotel for affordable.
Computer in lobby didn't work too well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NY
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Constant availability of shuttle to the airport.
All was good
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 55 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 177 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.