Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeremy from Saint Joseph, MO
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and big
Nothing really. Maybe could have used a TV guide. Or some more outlets

Would definitely stay there again

Couple
Richard from Petersburg, AK
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Walking distance to terminal
Couple
James from Juneau, AK
August 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to aurport
Room needed upgraded, bathroom sink had the caulking coming up, the table legs suffer from water abuse. The room had an order of stale carpet. I haven't stayed here in several years and this just may have been one of there older rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
They didn't have record of our reservation and no resolution. They turned us away in the middle of the night. We are waiting on our refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience ro airport
Listed pool, but had NONE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were very nice
It was very noisy! people were go in and out of their rooms slamming doors till after midnight. We had to get up at 3am. Wouldn't stay thereagain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious !
Couple
Paul from Dayton, OH
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. They stored our luggage at checkout and took us to the airport. They met our every need. Hotel employee were our favorites...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
To much nose I could hear the people in the next room like we're sitting a crossed from me Allnight long
Couple
Kris from Kanata, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good Airport hotel for the price.
....
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.