Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Burnaby, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to the airport. Large room size.
Not really a three star hotel. More of a two star.
Couple
Debbie from Mukilteo, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
The maids were very nice. That's about all I can say about the good part.
I didn't like the first women at the desk. She was unfriendly. We also were going to be charged 11 dollars a day for parking until I made a big stink about it. Also there were other customers each day we were there that were not happy about something.
Couple
Jack from Sitka, AK
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathie from Oklahoma City, OK
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was a good size and we liked the shower. I also liked the lovely view out the window. It was very close to the airport which was the key to our choice.
The decor was weird but not horrible.
Couple
Randy from Marysville, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was convenient to the airport. The room was good sized.
The hotel is dated and worn.
Couple
Mary Lou from Douglas, AK
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
The slow and small elevator.

This hotel, or at least my room had bed bugs. I woke up with bites on my legs. I would not stay there again.

Couple
Bradley from Kent, WA
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, HUGE room!
The restaurant attached had horrible service and was way overpriced
Couple
Michael from Kapaa, HI
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good size room, well maintained.
Freezing cold, room 125. Climate control did not work, just blew cold air, regardless of temp set. When I first looked at the controls, the system was off, and the temp set at 90 degrees, so last guest suffered the same thing. Turned on, no heat.
Couple
Suzanne from Anacortes, WA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,airport shuttle,coffee maker, king bed & bed linens, frig, desk, easy chair & ottoman.
No complimentary coffee in lobby area and slow elevators
Couple
Patrick from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff
Climate control

Seemed a little dated but staff made up for most shortcomings.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg