Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 593 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Tacoma, WA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing really comes to mind.
Paying for parking!

Nope

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, IN
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The shower
Staff and time to check in was terrible. 40 minute wait, finally went to lounge to wait.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The beds were really really comfortable, & the front desk helped out when we ran out of things we needed..... :) The room was immaculately clean!!! We really enjoyed our stay...!!!!!
The Red Lion, Seattle, had an appearance of more like a "Motel" than a "Hotel..." It was extremely difficult to find, because it was hidden...The "Cafe" was a refrigerator & not a cafe at all!!!!! Very very disappointed in those areas!!!!!!!!! :(
Solo Traveler
Jianfei from Shanghai, China
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, shuttle service, room spacious.
Noises from room nearby. Service is not good enough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
soft mattres
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Palm Springs, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the close location to airport and fast! shuttle service!! Clean & comfortable, great bed, extremely happy in this hotel!
I found nothing I disliked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very comfortable bed and it was pretty quiet for the most part. Little to no disturbances, so that was good.
How are you gonna charge me $11 PER NIGHT to park in your OPEN PARKING LOT? I mean, if it was a garage it would make sense but it's an open lot. Also, $40 PER NIGHT that they'll hold on your CC or debit for incidentals just in case. Absurd.

I'd avoid it. Honestly, you'd be better off staying at a hotel that not only has a pool, free wifi, and complementary breakfast. Staff was friendly-ish and the location is kinda difficult to get out of when thinking about traffic, but you can walk to places to eat or drink at.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lopez Island, WA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and free shuttle
Front desk didn't really explain where to park or where to eat or where room was and how to get to it. ...Also, the room was advertising free parking but it actually cost $11.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines, AK
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Basic hotel, close to airport, very nice staff, clean room.
Not really. There wasn't any soap or shampoo available in the bathroom, but a call to the fromt desk fixed that.
Solo Traveler
John from Cordova, AK
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed, clean, plush room.
Dog barking across the hall. Wake up call an hour earlier than requested.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.