Hotels in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was large and clean, plus the staff was friendly and helpful.
The exercise room could be larger with more equipment.
Solo Traveler
Christian from San Carlos, CA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is in walking distance from the airport. The rooms are large & nicely appointed; the free wifi worked perfectly. Staff at check in was friendly and efficient. Great place for a night at the airport!
The heater did not work well. Called front desk and they promptly brought a space heater which solved the problem.
Solo Traveler
Xuehang from Hammond, IN
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff is not friendly. The room is old. I cannot believe it is a 3 star hotel.No room service, I need to go to front desk ask them to clean my room!
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Victoria, Canada
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great airport hotel. Nice large comfortable rooms. Well worth the $xxx for the night.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Honolulu, HI
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
T John from Windsor, CT
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Don't judge this hotel by its outside appearance. This hotel is better than a typical 3 star hotel. Room was very spacious with modern decor. Bathroom was very clean. Staffs were very helpful. Can't ask for more for the price.
Can't think of anything¿on the day of the checkout, I had an very early morning meeting and asked the front desk for a late checkout (2:30PM). I did not make it back to hotel until 3PM. Staffs were very helpful and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, MI
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. I have never used a transit system in a large city before and these folks took extra time to describe and explain what the light rail system was and how I should go about using it.
The room was very warm( by my standards ) when I requested a fan it was brought to my room within 4 minutes.

Breanna-front desk staff- was very thorough in explaining the times expected for travel using the ferry system and the light rail. I found myself looking for her friendly smile whenever I entered the lobby! This hotel is very close to the airport and it was really not that loud for sleeping

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ward Cove, AK
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
in consistancey of benefit programs from one user to another
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodiak, AK
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
How fast the shuttle was, and check-in. How courteous everyone was.
The pillows are too fat - that's my only complaint
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
very noisy, sounds over head all night, not much noise insulation

I would stay there again

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg