Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The convenience to the airport is amazing. I walked to the airport in the morning for my flight - 5 minutes. I also liked that I could park my car at the airport for a daily rate, gated parking, much cheaper than the airport parking garage.
In the morning, I called the front desk and asked for my bill to be ready to pick up on my way out and the clerk refused to print it until I got to the desk and turned in my key. She was rude and unhelpful. Poor customer service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airway Heights, WA
April 18, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was spacious, and it had a fridge and microwave
The hallways smelled like smoke, the staff was rude, and the beds were very uncomfortable. The bathroom was tiny and hard to maneuver in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakutat, AK
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Clean. Friendly
No
Business Traveler
Joel from Tacoma, WA
February 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Upon check-in the front desk person was a little rude and condescending.
Business Traveler
Jordan from Hiawatha, IA
January 18, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The only thing this hotel has going for it is the proximity to the airport.
Hotel is very dated. I'm not sure how it received a 3 Star status because I would put it down at 2 1/2 Stars. They are close to the airport so I'm sure they fill their rooms up but that doesn't mean you don't update your hotel.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Eugene, OR
January 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
price and location
charged for parking
Business Traveler
Kevin from Eugene, OR
January 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
i thought that the location was very nice. We just jumped on the light rail and did not have to worry about our car.
no. right star rating.
Business Traveler
Mark from Ossining, NY
January 7, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to the airport. Room was clean
Hotel was cold. Room was cold and took a long time to warm up but never got warm as it should have. The TV was not working, the cable was disconnected. They did fix the problem but it took a while for it to start up. I had to pay $12 dollars for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Odessa, MI
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were large and roomy. Hotel was clean and conveniently close to the airport. You could see the airport from the Hotel.
The Hotel was old. Wall and carpet dark colored. There is not breakfast and the parking cost us $12.00. It was not a3 star Hotel. I have stayed in a nicer 2 1/2 star with more included. Breakfast was expensive and not exceptional. Parking was $12.00.
Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Yakima, WA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location it was very convenient
I didn't like that I had to pay for parking it is not clearly stated that parking was addition to the price that I paid for the room. The bathroom was not clean it had feces on the stool did not notice it till I was getting out of the shower the next day.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 140 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.