Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is great. The staff in the front desk are very friendly.
I have a non-smoking room but I was bothered by cigarette smoke coming from the air-condition all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary Ann from Yakima, WA
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location it was very convenient
I didn't like that I had to pay for parking it is not clearly stated that parking was addition to the price that I paid for the room. The bathroom was not clean it had feces on the stool did not notice it till I was getting out of the shower the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, WA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy check in
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Kennewick, WA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Restaurant not attached. Hallways showing age
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Grover Beach, CA
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice room, very close to airport. The shuttle service was excellent.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of the room, and comfort as well.
Desk staff was not friendly and inviting. Just looked as if they were moping around. No smiling and greeting of you as you arrived. I asked a few questions and it was as if I was speaking with a computer.
Couple
Evelyn from Spokane Valley, WA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check in was easy and the hold on my credit card for incidentals was very reasonable. The shower was amazing with great water pressure and is at a nice height for taller people.
There is a fee for parking and space is limited and difficult to maneuver around, especially if you have a larger vehicle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 16, 2016
7.0
Pet friendly, very close to the location we wanted, comfortable beds.
There was no bathmat, no washcloths, and the curtain had brown stains on it.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.