Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff were very nice
It was very noisy! people were go in and out of their rooms slamming doors till after midnight. We had to get up at 3am. Wouldn't stay thereagain.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hefei, China
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Close enough to the airport
The front desk staff was less than friendly. The furniture and towels were kind of heavily used and needed to be changed.

The front desk staff was less than friendly. I booked and paid in prior for a double-bed room because we had three people. But the first thing he told me was that they did not have any double-bed room left! AND, he gave me a double-bed room in the end!!! The shuttle from the airport to the hotel was not marked with the Red Lion logo in an obvious position on the shuttle. It took us more than half an hour to wait and figure out which shuttle was for Red Lion. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Damien from Sacramento, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to airport with shuttle every ten minutes 24hours a day
No pool
Business Traveler
Denise from Kingston, WA
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious updated rooms
The price; no bargain at--- for the night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
location, comfy bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and spacious !
Couple
Paul from Dayton, OH
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. They stored our luggage at checkout and took us to the airport. They met our every need. Hotel employee were our favorites...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location, airport shuttle The fact that thait had a great restaurant next door.And the robe!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
To much nose I could hear the people in the next room like we're sitting a crossed from me Allnight long
Couple
Kris from Kanata, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good Airport hotel for the price.
....
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.