Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to airport
Parking fee of $11 for open parking next to building.
Couple
David from Indianapolis, IN
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to airport. Free shuttle only a couple min ride.
The building is older and noisey they have done a great job on remodels but they can't fix the noise from hall and other rooms I think. I would stay there again if needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Tons of smoke of marijuana that made it difficult to sleep.
Couple
Benda from Victoria, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff. Parking on site and great places to eat a short walk away. Free shuttle to Seatac. Recommended!
Toilet in room had a problem with the chain for flushing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to get to from the airport
Bathroom is way too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from Yakima, WA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had a very early morning flight and shuttle service was readily available. Staff was very helpful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent staff...very helpful & pleasant!
Room was SO HOT! However, I was able to turn off the heating fan & open a window, so I was able to cool it down so I could sleep. If all you need/want to do is sleep, this hotel is just fine.

Not as quiet as I'd expected. Boxy little bathroom that wasn't comfortable. The bed was extra comfortable, however, which is supremely important! The helpfulness of staff made up for everything!

Couple
Mark from Burnaby, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Proximity to the airport. Large room size.
Not really a three star hotel. More of a two star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beds were very comfortable, room very clean.
Slightly weird smell in the hallway. Did NOT have the sauna or exercise room available as advertised. Talked my way into breakfast being added to make up for no sauna. Otherwise no breakfast. Also, needed additional blanked and there were none in room.

Buffet breakfast does NOT mean continental breakfast. Food is available at additional cost but not included. Not the hotels fault... I should have known this. If you might need an extra blanket be sure to ask for one before you go to bed.

Group Traveler
Mandy from Lindale, TX
November 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean & the beds were comfy & the shuttle drivers were friendly.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg