Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean room, staff was friendly and helpful.
Extra costs, I needed to print out a hotel reservation, and new maps, I cost over 8 dollops to print 4 black and white pages.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zahid from Kansas City, MO
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size, location and customer service.
No complain
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Palm Springs, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the close location to airport and fast! shuttle service!! Clean & comfortable, great bed, extremely happy in this hotel!
I found nothing I disliked.
Couple
Robert from Chugiak, AK
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance from Seatac airport
there is a extra $40 charge on my card that I don't know what it is for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waipahu, HI
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very comfortable bed and it was pretty quiet for the most part. Little to no disturbances, so that was good.
How are you gonna charge me $11 PER NIGHT to park in your OPEN PARKING LOT? I mean, if it was a garage it would make sense but it's an open lot. Also, $40 PER NIGHT that they'll hold on your CC or debit for incidentals just in case. Absurd.

I'd avoid it. Honestly, you'd be better off staying at a hotel that not only has a pool, free wifi, and complementary breakfast. Staff was friendly-ish and the location is kinda difficult to get out of when thinking about traffic, but you can walk to places to eat or drink at.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location to SeaTec and the Cascadia Soapery soaps were great.
Paid $11 to park and there was no parking when we came back for the night. The night manager told us to park in the fire lane around the tightly car-packed hotel. When asked if they would pay the ticket if the fire marshal showed up, They said no.

Day staff and housekeeping were very nice. However, being required to pay for parking that didn't exist was a deal breaker for staying another night or again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport
Hallways were dingy and had faint odor of stale smoke and beer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lopez Island, WA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and free shuttle
Front desk didn't really explain where to park or where to eat or where room was and how to get to it. ...Also, the room was advertising free parking but it actually cost $11.
Business Traveler
Jill from Clinton, WA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I asked for a quiet room because I'm a light sleeper, and instead they put me next to the maid closet. Lots of banging started at 5 AM.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.