Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to the airport. The room I had was not as nice as the one I had here 2 weeks prior but all in all the convenience was great.
Darcie from Maple Falls, WA
June 28, 2014
2.0
I paid -- per night for this room, the hotel is tired and needs a remodel it looks shabby. the staff acted shabby over all I felt it was not worth the price i paid. I paid -- per night for the Hyatt in downtown Seattle and it was by far better
Solo Traveler
Scott from Omaha, NE
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allyn, WA
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Vancouver, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love the comfortable beds and pillows in the Red Lion Hotels. Easy access to the freeways and shopping.
No.
Couple
Laura from Yakima, WA
June 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooms were clean and very close to the Airport.
The Staff members are not on the same page when knowing when the shuttle runs. It inconvenienced our travel plans because we were told a particular time and it was not so.

I graciously back out on a tea to go from the restaurant because They wanted to charge me $2 for a small cup that in three drinks it would have been finished.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Filderstadt, Germany
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
yes, good located hotel for arrival and departure - free shuttle service to the airport. The hotel is good equipped and the stuff was friendly and helpful.
NO
Couple
Debra from Elmira, OR
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a room with a king bed. We had more than enough space for two people. This room was immaculate. We were very comfortable in it. We didn't hear any noise from the rooms surrounding us during our four night visit.
The bathroom sink water did not get hot, however the shower did.

Very helpful friendly staff. Great location to airport and public transportation. Nice restaurant right next door. We will definitely stay there again. Very clean!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was huge. The shuttle was readily available.
Couple
Fred from Olympia, WA
June 19, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg