Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 483 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Marysville, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was convenient to the airport. The room was good sized.
The hotel is dated and worn.
Couple
Mary Lou from Douglas, AK
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
The slow and small elevator.

This hotel, or at least my room had bed bugs. I woke up with bites on my legs. I would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Seattle, WA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Smart tv in room
They charged me 12 to park my truck. I was really upset with this. I have never had to pay for parking at a hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Aiustin, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Red Lion hotels are almost always good. The staff is friendly. It is overly fancy, but definitely a cut above some of the 3 start hotels.
Bar and restaurant were great and the room was big and comfy.
Couple
Bradley from Kent, WA
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, friendly staff, HUGE room!
The restaurant attached had horrible service and was way overpriced
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large, clean room. Excellent bed. Quiet and dark.
Couple
Michael from Kapaa, HI
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good size room, well maintained.
Freezing cold, room 125. Climate control did not work, just blew cold air, regardless of temp set. When I first looked at the controls, the system was off, and the temp set at 90 degrees, so last guest suffered the same thing. Turned on, no heat.
Business Traveler
George from Juneau, AK
October 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to SEATAC; quiet room, comfortable.
No bell man; limited plug-ins at nightstand.

Food and beverages are next door at Gregory's; good breakfast buffet. Lousy wide screen TV in lounge for football games (not HD).

Couple
Suzanne from Anacortes, WA
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,airport shuttle,coffee maker, king bed & bed linens, frig, desk, easy chair & ottoman.
No complimentary coffee in lobby area and slow elevators
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg