Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 734 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Justin from Timonium, MD
June 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff are outstanding to help us to get all information. Shuttle service is great.
The elevator is a little bit noisy
Couple
Tamatha from Rensselaerville, NY
June 8, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The convenience to the airport is amazing. I walked to the airport in the morning for my flight - 5 minutes. I also liked that I could park my car at the airport for a daily rate, gated parking, much cheaper than the airport parking garage.
In the morning, I called the front desk and asked for my bill to be ready to pick up on my way out and the clerk refused to print it until I got to the desk and turned in my key. She was rude and unhelpful. Poor customer service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
April 27, 2017
9.0
Close to Airport. You can open the windows for fresh air to remove some of the perfumed smell of the room--A plus on smell was the bedding, it had NO perfume or soap smell. Pleasant enjoyment!
Rooms must have been sprayed with a perfume smell that really bothers people (like my wife) who have problems with chemicals.
Marshall from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airway Heights, WA
April 18, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was spacious, and it had a fridge and microwave
The hallways smelled like smoke, the staff was rude, and the beds were very uncomfortable. The bathroom was tiny and hard to maneuver in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
April 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean, view of lake, Friendly staff.
Surprised that they charged parking, which made the price of the room and facilities more than expected, but I will try them again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, AK
April 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, 24 hour shuttle, pet friendly
The heating system was dated and very hard to keep room at reasonable temp. The shower drain was clogged and I was standing in ankle for the entire time I was in the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, OK
March 27, 2017
Couple
6.0
This hotel is very loud, not airport noise or partying hotel guests. You can hear conversations in the parking lot (word for word). Could hear the next room's text alerts at 3 am. Had to bang on the wall to get it to stop. Not worth the money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakutat, AK
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Clean. Friendly
No
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.