Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Juneau, AK
August 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Close to aurport
Room needed upgraded, bathroom sink had the caulking coming up, the table legs suffer from water abuse. The room had an order of stale carpet. I haven't stayed here in several years and this just may have been one of there older rooms.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Sitka, AK
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
a very clean & pleasant room. great location right across from the airport and some nice restaurants within walking distance.
the room was cool when i arrived, but warmed-up later when i turned the heat up and the fan off.

if you are taking the shuttle, be sure to ask the driver if he's going to the AIRPORT Red Lion.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Tacoma, WA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing really comes to mind.
Paying for parking!

Nope

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Linens were clean and smooth. The chair was comfortable and the desk usable. The soaps provided were a nice fragrance and not too drying. The shuttle service was EXCELLENT, even at 4:15 in the morning.
The room smelled as if it had been smoked it. The AC would not cool the room and the air filter was full of filth. The linens and mattress pad did not fit the bed well, and bunched all night. The mattress bounced me whenever my partner turned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
There was a cracked window that was "fixed" with tape. It also seemed too expensive despite the lack of breakfast, room service, and hot tub/pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
They didn't have record of our reservation and no resolution. They turned us away in the middle of the night. We are waiting on our refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, IN
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The shower
Staff and time to check in was terrible. 40 minute wait, finally went to lounge to wait.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheney, WA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the best thing. Right next to everything.
It smelled like cigarettes. Staff was okay, the hotel was more like a motel.
Business Traveler
Bobbi from Colorado Springs, CO
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
That the hotel was adjacent to food and it was so close to the airport.
The room was very dated, stained and dirty. The AC did not work properly and had to have a fan for circulation. The people at the front desk were VERY rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large room, quiet, quick check in and out.
On the older side, starting to show wear, especially towels.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.