Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18220 International Boulevard
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phuthanet from Bangkok, Thailand
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Camano Island, WA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent airport location. Affordable parking. Gregory's restaurant next door always serves great breakfasts. Very friendly and efficent reception staff. good, easy to sign in internet in room. Large HD Samsung TV. 13 Coins nearby.C/O Later OK!
Central a/c heat not working well. Room was 65F. I accepted a small space heater in the morning.
Couple
Tim from Anchorage, AK
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
FAST SERVICE AND ROOM WAS CLEAN AND ROOMY. GREAT STAFF ALL AROUND
NOTHING
Couple
Bertha from Sitka, AK
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
We would have like to stay additional day at the same price, but did not receive an offer for such. In looking into it, I understood that the hotel was nearly full.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
soft mattres
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Portland, OR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nowhere does it say the hotel is a smoking hotel. I am allergic, and they put me right next to smoking room. I awoke in the midst of an allergic reaction. Had there been a sign saying the third floor was smoking, I could have asked for a different room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable, staff was pleasant. The restaurant next door was good.
A bit out of date, carpet looked worn and from the 80's. The shuttle was extremely slow to and from the airport, give yourself extra time. The bathroom faucet did not have hot water, it had cold and barely warm.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fullerton, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
big room space for family 4
Not enough parking space
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Salt Lake City, UT
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean room, staff was friendly and helpful.
Extra costs, I needed to print out a hotel reservation, and new maps, I cost over 8 dollops to print 4 black and white pages.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Seattle Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.