Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 6 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff answered questions.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bend, OR
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff! The staff was very nice and helpful. Did there best to accommodate us.
Hotel is not a 3 star hotel. Staff was super nice and helpful but pictures on website of rooms does not represent what we ended up getting. First room we had nothing worked so we go moved to another (bigger room no charge) but it still is not a 3 star:-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Vancouver, Canada
March 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price, included bkfast, close to highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsport, OR
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool, the room, it was every relaxing.
Some of the staff was not to friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Salem, OR
February 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the rooms have been updated, theres a coffemaker, mini fridge, the beds are confortable, and theres a resurant downstairs and plenty of other resturants within walking distance. close to freeway. indoor pool
we stayed 4 days and room service never came to replenish our room. when we went down to ask for towls, the front desk staffmember seemed bothered when we asked for towels. had issues with the electronics shorting when using the microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Austin, TX
February 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They kicked me out at 10PM at night with two small children after i had been staying there for a week because i had lost my wallet with my kcard in it My key would not work and when i went to get another key they said there was no one in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
January 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The towels were nice.
No lighting in the parking lot, very skimpy blanket on the bed, found half smoke cigarettes in the room, bathroom had a small light bulb and was very dark for taking a shower, was an old hotel that I would have stayed in if was not prepaid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kassie from Portland, OR
January 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We weren't too impressed, especially for a 3 star, but I guess we enjoyed the pool best.
Stains on curtains, bathroom door was separating (the actual wood), lights were so dim...just not happy with our experience for a 3 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chi Sing from Pokfulam, Hong Kong
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.