Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 5 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Wifi barely works. Would not consider a 3* hotel.
Couple
Gary from Allyn, WA
June 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
This was a 2-star property at best despite paying for a 3-star. The property was dirty, service staff surly, and in a bad neighborhood. There was no breakfast included - despite a AAA rate including it for $10 less than you charged me. I'm unhappy.
Couple
Lynda from Nampa, ID
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Proximity to freeway and eateries; cleanliness and comfort; delicious complimentary breakfast
Difficulty with wifi access
Couple
Dana from Chehalis, WA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
No continental breakfast. Does have a restaurant in hotel but must pay. Was also charged $25 on card when we checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent for the places we needed to go. It was great having the breakfast included with the price of the room.
The wall next to the toilet looked like it needed some attention. Don't know if it was stained or just needed to be cleaned, but it was bad. I had to call down to the desk a second time to get an extra blanket and the heating/air was hard to control.
Couple
Jean M. from Bonney Lake, WA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Both hubby and I were very pleased with our one night stay. First of all, happy hour at the hotel bar was a great time. The bar manager (who has worked there 8 years and loves his job) was simply marvelous. Great conversation and service from everyone!
Both hubby and I had absolutely zero complaints. Really loved the comfortable king size bed!
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(1 - 10 of 54 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.