Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 5 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quality of the hotel exceeded my expectations based on the price.
Quality of the front desk staff varied.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Toney, AL
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Helena from Salem, OR
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
close
no entertainment
Solo Traveler
Guadalupe from Bend, OR
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Arcata, CA
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Easy on/off the freeway. Friendly, helpful staff!
Dark,cramped room. Bare minimum of all amenities!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Otter Rock, OR
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location near Lancaster mall. Good restaurant. Great Bartender.
No
Solo Traveler
Jimmie D from Everett, WA
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Awesome staff as usual. Easy check in and nice bar back.
The rooms are a little outdated cause it is a ilder hotel but rooms are clean and maintained. The TV remote did not work very well.
Solo Traveler
Jimmie from Everett, WA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt very welcome and the staff was more than happy to answer any questions and help me with what I needed
A little more clarification about breakfast times from the weekend and compare to the week and about the valve sure if it's past the time of the buffet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. My night's sleep was quiet.
The refrigerator did not work although appeared to be plugged in. Sheets were not soft. Found trash around my car in the morning. Initially my room key did not work so had to go back downstairs for re activation. Gym equipment old and did not work.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.