Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 6 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jimmie from Everett, WA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt very welcome and the staff was more than happy to answer any questions and help me with what I needed
A little more clarification about breakfast times from the weekend and compare to the week and about the valve sure if it's past the time of the buffet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. My night's sleep was quiet.
The refrigerator did not work although appeared to be plugged in. Sheets were not soft. Found trash around my car in the morning. Initially my room key did not work so had to go back downstairs for re activation. Gym equipment old and did not work.
Solo Traveler
Clay from Uvalde, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and frieno
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy access of the highway. Clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Hollister, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice n clean
Neighbors were rowdy early in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aumsville, OR
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing the lady at the front desk during checkout was very rude.
To much to list

NA

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Coos Bay, OR
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elias from San Francisco, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Room smelled like staleness and had to leave at 4am only to not find a friend desk clerk at the front. Refused to refund my money and spike to a rude Front Desk Maanger.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Free wireless internet access.
Old and outdated. TV in room was ancient. Bed was not terribly comfortable.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.