Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 5 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room is updated.
Still feels like walking into the 80s with some paint slapped on. MY toilet had a sanitized paper around it, but there were what appeared to be small drops of blood on the toilet seat .. gross..
Business Traveler
Justin from Eureka, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! Hotel employee remembered me from when I stayed previously moths before. Made me feel very at home and appreciated. I would choose to stay there everytime because of her excellent customer service!
N/A
Business Traveler
Jerry from Klamath Falls, OR
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
n/a
Business Traveler
David from Middletown, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good
All was good
Business Traveler
John from Greeneville, TN
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Breakfast was expensive and cold( heaters went out) $10.25 for coffee and buffett with scrambled eggs, home fries, and link sausage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The curtains in the room were in bad shape and the TV was very old and the picture tube was about to go out. This hotel should not have more then a two star rating. The rooms need to be updated.
Business Traveler
Michael from Tacoma, WA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
room rates
Only one laundry machine
Business Traveler
Rick from Klamath Falls, OR
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean!! Wood floors and carpet
Business Traveler
Karin from Lebanon, OR
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff is always so friendly when I stay here!
I wish the restaurant bar stayed open later and opened earlier.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Enjoyed my stay

Business Traveler
Jori from Willamina, OR
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Even though it is obviously an older hotel, I found the bed and room really nice.
Nothing really except that it's older but I put in for a 3 star and frankly it exceeded my expectations. The bed was great.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.