Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 6 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ronell from American Fork, UT
October 21, 2015
4.0
Very comfortable beds and great staff.
Bad TV but most hots are that way. Two of the three rooms we had were too small. We had to move twice because of room availability. Possibly a 2.5 star facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Remodeled rooms
The shower was so small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
October 11, 2015
7.0
Good location
Showing its age, tube tv

Good for a night, nice having fridge and microwave, nice bathroom

Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
October 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
October 3, 2015
8.0
Gym was great!
Bradley from Muskogee, OK
September 19, 2015
9.0
The breakfast in their restaurant was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much
Bed wasn't very comfortable, TV looked like it was from 1990, there was a door between my room and the room next door and you could hear a person whisper in the other room through that door. To summarize it was the size and feel of a crummy dorm room.
Couple
Kevin from Sandy Springs, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to get to from the highway
This is not a three star hotel, more like a 2 star. Rooms are very basic, bathrooms are sub par. Front desk staff was slow and not well trained on their check-in system. Overall just underwhelming.
Couple
Nick from Klamath Falls, OR
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bathrooms were nice and the room was very clean. Beds were really soft.
If you want coffee, you have to go down to the lobby for it. I would rather make it in my room while I'm getting ready in the morning.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(21 - 30 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.