Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 5 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
This was a 2-star property at best despite paying for a 3-star. The property was dirty, service staff surly, and in a bad neighborhood. There was no breakfast included - despite a AAA rate including it for $10 less than you charged me. I'm unhappy.
Group Traveler
Jereme from Moxee, WA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
it was a nice hotel
I was told I'd be charged another $15 for another bed but my bank statement showed $25. I don't like when people say one thing but deliver something else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagle, ID
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
bar/restaurant down stairs and free breakfast was decent enough.
it was kind of run down. upon arrival parking lot look dated needs a seal coat for sure. Upon entering lobby seemed nice enough no line staff was nice,but when we arrived on our floor carpet was dirty, room smelled a little musty.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Medford, OR
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was fantastic! Great value. Loved the room, the staff, the ambience. Also, I had to change the reservation and it went very smoothly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
We only had to stay one night.
Sheets didn't fit. Ironing board cover kept sliding off. Room was small, outdated, the temperature never regulated, and we heard our neighbors late into the night and starting early in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Point, OR
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Food was just so-so. Staff was ok.
OLD OUT OF DATE FURNITURE. NO COMFORTER ON BED. PILLOWS WORN DOWN TO NOTHING. NOISE FROM FLOOR ABOVE AND TWO DOORS DOWN EASILY HEARD- NOT ABLE TO SLEEP NOISY. ROAD NOISE WAS AWFUL. 1 BLOCK FROM FIRE STATION !! SO FIRE TRUCK HORNS/SIRENS ALL NIGHT.AWFUL !
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
May 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Beach, OR
May 16, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sadot from Federal Way, WA
May 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Nampa, ID
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.