Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem

Red Lion Hotel Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3301 Market Street Ne
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Salem in Salem

# 5 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 518 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Richland, WA
June 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice and friend fly staff
Floor was sticky and sagged as I walked on it. Sticky to the point that my feet had residue on them
Business Traveler
Jerry from Klamath Falls, OR
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
n/a
Group Traveler
Kira from Anchorage, AK
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
comfirtable beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not like this hotel at all, the staff was rude.
The staff was rude. We got there at 11 pm and the lady at the front was absolutely the rudest individual I have ever met.
Greg from Dallas, TX
May 22, 2015
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Olympia, WA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It's very easy access to highway but lots of new motels and hotels around there.
Employees weren't friendly and unprofessional. They charged me extra rooms twice but I have call 6 times to fix it. Building is so old as well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Washougal, WA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Grants Pass, OR
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is easy to get to. Right off exit 256. Very nice , friendly, and helpful front desk staff.

Older place near a busy freeway intersection. Does have a number of restaurants that you can walk to though. Breakfast in their restaurant is inexpensive and quite good. They also have shuttle service to PDX airport at least every hour.

Solo Traveler
Glenn from Hollister, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice n clean
Neighbors were rowdy early in the morning.
Donna from Santa Maria, CA
May 7, 2015
1.0
I HAD TO BRING MY PARENTS AT THE LAST MINUTE AFTER ARRIVAL IN EUGENE,ORE WHILE IN ROUTE TO SALEM I CALLED HOTEL SAID I HAD A ROOM BOOKED WITH ( YOU ) IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET A 2ND ROOM THEY DID .. WHEN I GOT THERE THEY UP CHARGE ...WONT GO THERE AGAIN !
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Salem
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.