Hotels in Richland

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 1 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is really wonderful.
This may have been a 3 star hotel 25 years ago, but not now. Everything was dated and the building was in need of re-work. There had been some upgrades, however the overall condition was below the 3 star level.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Boulder City, NV
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed size and comfort
No free breakfast

Very nice amenities and comfortable stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Janis from Great Falls, MT
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The interior courtyard was beautiful. The desk person happily moved our room to the back when we were greeted by
We walked into the room & it smelled like cheap men's cologne. The bathroom needed a ceiling to corners of the floor cleaning, including getting the shower clean of hair. Patio chairs too dirty to use. Carpet and uph. chair needed cleaning.

This beautiful hotel seemed to cry out for spring break party goers.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aimee from Spokane, WA
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were very willing I accommodate our special needs. Wonderful experience for my Family. (travelling is usually unaffordable but Priceline and Red Lion Hanford made It happen when it mattered most ).
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Blaine, WA
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice location, beautiful view of the river, and the price was very affordable. I would have given it more of a 2 1/2 star rating though. It was definately a 3 star hotel in 1970.
It is a Red Lion, so it has the traditional make you nauseous carpeting. This is an older hotel to the sound proofing was less than par. We woke up at 5AM along with the people above us. They wern't being noisy, just could hear the creaky floors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lyn from Portland, OR
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Liked the size of the room, and the balcony and beds.
Toilet didn't work well and our key cards would not work at 11pm when we tried to get in to our room!

Poor front desk service. When our key cards wouldn't work at 11 pm we had to get back in our car and drive clear around the hotel because we were at the opposite end of the lobby to get a new card. The girl tried to blame it on me, but my daughter's card wouldn't work either!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 6 of 6 family with teens reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg