Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Spokane, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This is the noisiest hotel possibly on the face of the earth. I would never stay here again.

The hotel smelled like carpet fresh, there were kids running up and down the hall until after 10 pm. When a door opened and closed anywhere you could hear it in your room. Sometimes it felt like the people next four were in my room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great. Enjoyed proximity to the river and easy access to the freeway.
Clearly an outdated facility.

Not a 3 start hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Auburn, WA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was close to where I needed to be in Richland.
The room was very dirty. The window treatments and window frames were unbearably dusty and disgusting. The room did not come with any shower amenities. The description said the pool was heated but it was frigid cold. And the food was cold.

I was not impressed with the hotel. It is extremely dated and the rating fooled me into staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Idaho Falls, ID
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
this hotel was a litte old, but it was clean roomy. I liked the layout of the rooms. We had 2 queen beds in our room. I liked that they had patios to each room. The hotel was being remodeled while we were there. But we didn't hear any construction noise

at all. So that was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Lynnwood, WA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort.
There was a hold up after arriving which I was trying to avoid by using priceline and paying in advance. I ended up paying on priceline and than later finding out that there was an additional charge from the hotel as well in checking in... xxx.

Customer service could be better, I felt as if I were a bother, and than she did not realize after running my card after paying on priceline.com that my card had already been charged, it made me feel un-welcome and embarrassed and than over charged in the end...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Edmonds, WA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious layout - large courtyard, quiet, near river
Air con - was a bit hot at night.

Overall very nice- best choice for Richland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Ellensburg, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was a great place to take our 18 month old son. The pool was nice and the park right outside was amazing.

Overall a great value for the location and quality. We would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Olympia, WA
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was raining at the time of our stay. I'm a runner, so I enjoyed the easy to find fitness room. Allowed me to get my work-out in without getting soaked in the rain.
Would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location next to the park.
The carpet was a little worn and stained.

This hotel worked well for our needs. We were only there to sleep and shower. It's a great location next to the park and river. My kids enjoyed a dip in the pool. We enjoyed the table and chairs in the pool area at which to eat our dinner. The gentleman in maintenance was quite helpful as we found the room a little stuffy even with the air conditioning. He went out of his way to dig up a fan for our stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Florence, MT
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
QDIDuiet atmosphere. Had a workout facility.
Staff did not speak English. Pool was outdoors.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg