Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Chugiak, AK
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room size. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
Main entrance and halls smelled old and musty. Needs new carpet and paint. Needs updating. Room didn't have a coffee pot. Hotel staff delivered coffèe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0

We would enjoyed a room away from the road, it was not offered, but there appeared to be rooms available .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the little toiletries. Really soft beds! Quiet, clean. Sidenote...we had a pickup full of stuff unable to be locked and it was untouched.
No free breakfast
Couple
David from Renton, WA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location, friendly staff. Great amenities.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice.
Bathroom smelled like mildew and the ceiling in the bathroom was not clean. Could tell someone had smoked in this room.
Couple
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
was not clean trash was overflowing, also breakfast should be free.
Couple
Michael from Cheny, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
i was given a room in a wing of the hotel where a league of preteen hockey players were and never slept more than a wink. they were playing hockey in the aisle in front of my room using hockey sticks and a plastic football. the ball and kids were bouncin
Couple
Fred from Lopez Island, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Difficulty regulating the room temperature. The thermostat did not seem to respond when we wanted it cooler! The office was so advised when we left.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to river
Definitely not a three star hotel. The building was out-of-date and old. Old carpeting and lots of dust. Unhappy with the classification of 3 stars.

Staff was accomodating after the air conditioning in our room was broken. Room was fine, but common areas were old and run-down. Very dated hotel

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 28 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.