Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richland
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from West Richland, WA
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Liked balcony or patio for each room.
Back door hard to open. Noisey.
Couple
Rick from Hansen, ID
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for a great price
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was quiet and close to the places we needed to go.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelan, WA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Adam from Phoenix, AZ
November 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
It wasn't located right next to the freeway, and I didn't have to drive too far into the city to find it.
The carpet needed replacing. The bathroom was outdated, and the electrical outlets need some work. The furnace was so loud it kept me awake, but somehow didn't drown the noise from other hotel guests. It is not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Kim from Okanogan, WA
September 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
the grounds were nice
the rooms ac was not in working order the room had black mold growing in the bathroom and other guest garbage left in the room. hair in the sink. holes in the curtains. bugs flying in the rooms. We could not stay the 2nd night and I was charged for it.
Couple
Ciara from Fife, WA
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and you could tell it had been recently updated.
The room should have been aired out it smelled of the previous visitors. I paid more to have a room with a view and I had a view off the main road and front parking lot. So not only did I not get the room I paid for I also didn't get the balcony w/view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms. Nice updated rooms. Very nice courtyard area with lounge and restaurant.
Furniture in lobbies were very worn and dirty looking. Lounge opens late at 4pm and closes at 9pm.
Couple
Diana from Kennewick, WA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautifully decorated... elegant and rich. It was a pleasure staying there. When I asked for late check out, not only did they as me what time.. when I said two!... they said ok. I will definately be back!!!
Couple
Mark from Hillsboro, OR
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
People drinking alcohol "in" and around the pool, and being very loud and obnoxious. Pool area should be monitored better by the staff. The bathroom was small, and the bathroom fan not working.Room missing coffee maker.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 28 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.