Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Kennewick, WA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautifully decorated... elegant and rich. It was a pleasure staying there. When I asked for late check out, not only did they as me what time.. when I said two!... they said ok. I will definately be back!!!
Couple
Mark from Hillsboro, OR
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
People drinking alcohol "in" and around the pool, and being very loud and obnoxious. Pool area should be monitored better by the staff. The bathroom was small, and the bathroom fan not working.Room missing coffee maker.
Couple
Kyle from Ephrata, WA
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed

This hotel is great for business travelers, family travelers, or even a couples get away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful
The parking was a little cramped but not too bad.

I live in Richland and had to stay at the Hotel because our air conditioner broke. Now, I want to stay there again for no reason with the wife.

Couple
Paul from Chugiak, AK
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room size. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
Main entrance and halls smelled old and musty. Needs new carpet and paint. Needs updating. Room didn't have a coffee pot. Hotel staff delivered coffèe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0

We would enjoyed a room away from the road, it was not offered, but there appeared to be rooms available .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the little toiletries. Really soft beds! Quiet, clean. Sidenote...we had a pickup full of stuff unable to be locked and it was untouched.
No free breakfast
Couple
David from Renton, WA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location, friendly staff. Great amenities.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice.
Bathroom smelled like mildew and the ceiling in the bathroom was not clean. Could tell someone had smoked in this room.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.