Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Spokane, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This is the noisiest hotel possibly on the face of the earth. I would never stay here again.

The hotel smelled like carpet fresh, there were kids running up and down the hall until after 10 pm. When a door opened and closed anywhere you could hear it in your room. Sometimes it felt like the people next four were in my room.

Couple
Fred from Lopez Island, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Difficulty regulating the room temperature. The thermostat did not seem to respond when we wanted it cooler! The office was so advised when we left.
Business Traveler
Robert from Moses Lake, WA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to river
Definitely not a three star hotel. The building was out-of-date and old. Old carpeting and lots of dust. Unhappy with the classification of 3 stars.

Staff was accomodating after the air conditioning in our room was broken. Room was fine, but common areas were old and run-down. Very dated hotel

Thomas from Edmonds, WA
September 2, 2014
8.0
Nice shape and surroundings

Great for visiting Richland - central and near the park.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonasket, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

Driving up we weren't so sure about how our stay was going to be. Once inside we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Rooms and service was great. Loved having the location right on the water and being able to walk the trail. Great stay!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lots to like including: comfortable beds with doubled sheets, friendly staff, quiet spacious room with deck and nice view of river, microwave and refrigerator, quiet efficient central air.
Lack of free breakfast and safe in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Molly from Forest Grove, OR
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely facility in a beautiful location. Convenient and comfortable.
I don't sleep as well with down pillows or comforters, but then I didn't request a substitute for either so it wasn't really Red Lions problem. I was caught off guard by the $25 deposit temporarily charged to our credit card. Don't recall seeing warning.

We lucked into staying at this Red Lion while it was hosting a Scottish deerhound dog show. We loved having these gentle well behaved (and surprisingly quiet!) dogs everywhere around the hotel and were tickled that Red Lion was willing to have them inside and out on the grounds. Loved it!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great. Enjoyed proximity to the river and easy access to the freeway.
Clearly an outdated facility.

Not a 3 start hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg