Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WA
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice.
Bathroom smelled like mildew and the ceiling in the bathroom was not clean. Could tell someone had smoked in this room.
Business Traveler
Damon from Spokane Valley, WA
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Seattle, WA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean, and the hotel was close to a park which was nice.
Restaurant was poorly staffed, but friendly. It took way too much time to get a simple drink. Vomit outside of my door one morning. Ick! The room did not have a remote for the TV, I had to go get one.

I would not go back to this hotel given the choice.

Couple
Michael from Port Orchard, WA
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
was not clean trash was overflowing, also breakfast should be free.
Couple
Michael from Cheny, WA
January 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
i was given a room in a wing of the hotel where a league of preteen hockey players were and never slept more than a wink. they were playing hockey in the aisle in front of my room using hockey sticks and a plastic football. the ball and kids were bouncin
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
December 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joann from Temecula, CA
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beds comfortable. Staff helpful. Restaurant had a nice view of the river. They had a breakfast buffet but was not included in the price. They had free internet, free parking, and no smoking rooms available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Spokane, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This is the noisiest hotel possibly on the face of the earth. I would never stay here again.

The hotel smelled like carpet fresh, there were kids running up and down the hall until after 10 pm. When a door opened and closed anywhere you could hear it in your room. Sometimes it felt like the people next four were in my room.

Couple
Fred from Lopez Island, WA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds.
Difficulty regulating the room temperature. The thermostat did not seem to respond when we wanted it cooler! The office was so advised when we left.
Business Traveler
Robert from Moses Lake, WA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.