Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
802 George Washington Way
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House in Richland

# 3 of 11 hotels in Richland
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Betty from Carson, WA
June 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was super nice! The price a great deal! The room was cute and clean. Plenty of parking. Located near the river so plan a morning walk & on summer Saturdays enjoy the Farmers Market directly across the street!
Biggest bummer is Red Lion was installing new TVs and we got a room with the new model on the wall but on old model on the stand in front of it to use ~ such a tease! Make sure to ask when you book for an updated room!
Solo Traveler
Carol from Corvallis, OR
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to. Very clean. Beautiful setting. Nice lounge and food safe feeling, friendly, convenient and very clean. I travel alone so really appreciate all of the above
Not one thing!!!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twisp, WA
June 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice room, clean
HVAC system didn't work. Could not cool room below 80 degrees. Staff had no solutions .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. Comfortable beds. Nice staff.
No coffee maker in the room. Coffee in the lobby was empty or cold each time I tried. 2 staff people, very politely, told me that they "are trying to get people to use the new barista station in the lobby"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johanna from Gig Harbor, WA
May 24, 2016
7.0
I stayed there about 15 years ago and it was still familiar! Nothing has changed so now it is retro. It was clean, easy location, near the river for walking and for the price a good buy.
All fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with scrambled eggs, bacon, etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice location next to the river. Our room was very spacious.
Floors / carpet in the lobby could be cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff was awesome and welcoming. The room was comfortable and clean.
They forget to put coffee in the room and I attempted to eat at the restaurant about 30 minutes before closing, but no one stopped by my table to take my order so I Ieft and found food elsewhere.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Richland Hanford House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.