Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 5 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Byron from San Clemente, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and it's very clean. The staff was very helpful.
No

This was a great location in redding, it was close to everything.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Christine at the front desk was awesome! When she heard we were traveling from out of state she moved us to a room over the courtyard so it would be quieter. There was ladies night in the lounge but we didn't hear it in our room at all.

The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. No elevator which didn't bother us at all but is good to know. It had the best workout room in a hotel I have ever seen. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Donna from Santa Ana, CA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It wasn't anything extraordinary. More like a motel. no extras.
They put us into a handicapped room and the shower was open so the water sprayed out over the floor an toilet area. no curtain or door on it.

no breakfast, looked old and not kept up. doesn't deserve the money they ask for a room

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, nice location
Called ahead to request two beds, would not accommodate, was told requests could only be made on arrival.
Group Traveler
Phillip from Brooklyn, NY
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, CA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast for good price

I would stay at this hotel agsin very clean with outside patio or balcony

Group Traveler
Phyllis from Placentia, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The Hotel was great, clean and had a great pool
It had a bad smell once you turned on the air conditioner, it smelled like smoke, it gave me a headache and a bad night sleep, I woke up all stuffed up and headachy,
Group Traveler
Vipin from Mountain View, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious rooms. Huge television, powerful air conditioning, nicely location as per my trip plan, staff was super friendly,lot of parking spots
no free breakfast,slow wireless internet
Group Traveler
Rana from Arcata, CA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathleen from Eureka, CA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg