Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 6 of 37 hotels in Redding
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Honolulu, HI
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Getting to my room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Check in was easy. Front desk personnel friendly and helpful.
The layout of the room was ok, carpet and chair had dirty spots, patio door window was cloudy due to the scum. Cold air blew on me all night. Thermostat could not be adjusted. I registered late, was tired and didn't call the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Mars Hill, NC
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Front desk person was nice and room and bed were comfortable. It met our needs.
The only thing I didn't care for was the old blanket on the bed.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
October 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staf. Was extremely helpful. My 94 year old mother uses a walker was with me. We were given a large handicapped room that was very comfortable and clean. They also provided her with a wheelchair since the resturant was a distance from our room.
The only negative was the food in the resturant was very mediocre.

We will definetly stay at this hotel in the future.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Bellevue, WA
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Margaret from Fresno, CA
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The reservation clerk. She was warm and personable; she upgraded our room from one bed to two with no problem. She recommended a coffee place, which I tried, and it was excellent!! She had an unusual name or I'd mention her personally.
When I tried to call the front desk to ask the Wi-fi code it rang for over 20 times with no answer. So I waited a couple of minutes and tried again. Same thing. So my sister tried and eventually got someone with an answer.

Exceeded my expectations.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Mckinleyville, CA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(1 - 7 of 7 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.