Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 5 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diane from Reno, NV
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms were clean. The lobby was also great.
When you prepay they will give you the room which is the worst location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Anaheim, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous hotel, for the money paid. Clean, friendly staff
Nothing
Couple
Britni from Mckinleyville, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Logan's Roadhouse Restaurant is right across the street and other restaurant and shopping is near by too.

Clean rooms, comfy beds, nice pool area, great motel for the price!

Couple
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Some interior finishes as well as the pool area are showing their age. Overall very nice stay.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great bed. Slept very well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will look for more like this in future travels.
Couple
Jennifer from Modesto, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pet friendly! Also, the ground floor rooms for pet travelers have sliding glass doors to patio areas for easy doggy relieving.
There was alot of staining on the carpets which is understandable in a pet-friendly room - no bad smells, but the stains are kinda icky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the location, clean room, and comfortable bed. I just stayed one night and didn't use any of the facilities.
There are two floors, and I could hear every steps of the people above me. If I stay again, I would request an upstairs room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, Canada
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
They up graded our room for joining the red lion club. The staff was very friendly.
The AC did not work on the second night and we did not have the greatest sleep. Our door lock was also acting up.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(1 - 10 of 70 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg