Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 4 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Riverbank, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice sized rooms. Close to where I wanted to be.
Pool was packed with kids and people camping out in hordes around the pool. Breakfast was pretty bad.

Pretty decent really. Most everyone was friendly..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, CA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The front counter was friendly, knowledgable and used my first name!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The carpet in the hallways. So pretty I even took photos of it.
I had a hard time finding it but I am challenged when finding new places in the dark.

Clean, in good condition, comfortable bed, good internet speed. Decent TV channel selection.

Solo Traveler
Sheila from Spring Valley, CA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved my stay! Rasey at front desk was great!
There was nothing I didn't like great staff! Great service!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! It was close to everything, very nice staff, free parking, free internet, and 12pm checkout!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice updated rooms. Very clean.
They didn't have an elevator to the get to the second floor.

Nice location and safe premises.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Lundbreck, Canada
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a better than average fitness center.
Nothing significant enough to bother mentioning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very accommodating at last minute booking, the front desk staff was excellent in welcoming me and my pet! Will stay again!

Excellent stay! The bed was so comfy, loved the walkin shower! I appreciated the locked hall ways! Overall, nice place!

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg