Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 4 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 574 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alexandra from Sebstopol, CA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and spacious
Breakfast was not included. Hot tub broken. Showerhead bad, little hot water, something wrong that resulted in water all over bathroom floor when I took small bath.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We love, love, love the quiet room!
Always wish they had a conntinental breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Marie from San Marcos, CA
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It in very good lotion an restaurants an freeways people are very helpful
Business Traveler
Marie from Oceanside, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice people work there an it was I very good place for food I walking
Business Traveler
Corky from Jackson, WY
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Over used typical dirty room. Looked OK but not really clean. Sheets had stains and were wrinkled. Made me wonder if sheets were changed or bed was just re-made.
See above
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is good. Hotel lobby is nice. Rooms ok.
Baths are very outdated, and dirty. Cracked tile shower, toilets not properly cleaned.

Doesn't rate with other 3.5 star hotels that I have stayed in.

Business Traveler
Thomas from La Jolla, CA
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice room good location. 1970's feel but very well maintained.
No elevators was the only noticeable missing thing but not a big deal for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sung from South Hackensack, NJ
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marie from Saratoga, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I had free Internet access, excellent location to shopping and restaurants, I LOVE the soaps, shampoo and conditioners, and the staff was very pleasant.

This is the only hotel I will stay at while I'm in Redding. I was in Redding twice within a week and a half, and I antiticpate going 2 more times before the end of the year, and the Red Lion Inn is the only place I'd consider staying. You can't beat the location.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.