Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 4 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Placentia, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The Hotel was great, clean and had a great pool
It had a bad smell once you turned on the air conditioner, it smelled like smoke, it gave me a headache and a bad night sleep, I woke up all stuffed up and headachy,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Mckinleyville, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Hesperia, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
The outside looked ok.
The room had mold in the bathtub. Yuk.

Couldn't see much past the mold.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location was great on the main street. Many eating places, gas station, right off I-5 easy to get to. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Our room 208 located around to the left side from the lobby. To get to the lobby you either had to walk clear around in the hallway or go outside to walk around to get to the lobby or go through pool area into the bar area to get the lobby.

Upon checking out I had a bar charge. I told the receptionist I paid for two beers with cash. Charges were not mind. The signature on the receipt was not mind, charges for 2 adult drinks and 2 kids drinks. We had no kids. She was researching to see who charged and said sometimes they don't remember their room. Isn't there someway they could use the room card at the time of purchases to ensure they are the people in that room. Room close to the exit/entrance door and could hear people coming and going. The ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Rocklin, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Antioch, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean rooms , conveniently located
Rooms weren't ready when we got there at 4:30 .. Service in the bar was lacking ... Gym making usable equipment

Best western is comparable..... For the price, We should have stayed at one

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 5, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janiece from Grants Pass, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, modern and convenient
No

Close to restaurants, shopping and travel

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg