Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 6 of 35 hotels in Redding
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are very comfortable
They didn't make up our room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Irvine, CA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was great, the place was booked and we needed 2 beds, which they didn't have, but gave us a roll away at no cost. Very Accomodating.
THe hotel is older and well maintained but not renovated lately. I would only give this 2-1/2 stars not 3
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, CA
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance to choose from. The room was super spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. We have stayed here before, and will do so again when we're in the area.
Nothing!!!
Jeffrey from Portland, OR
November 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Reno, NV
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
No complimentary breakfast
Business Traveler
Robin from Sacramento, CA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet, many amenities such as a gym, free breakfast, good security.
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darell from City Of Shasta Lake, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean , quiet, close to home. price higher than I usually pay.
having to go to second floor no help, no elevator.
Couple
Tina from Eureka, CA
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I am an artist and I like the lobby to draw in. The staff are very polite and pleasant but also allow me the privacy to sketch.
Solo Traveler
David from Seattle, WA
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Outdated room appointments
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.