Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding

Red Lion Hotel Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1830 Hilltop Drive
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Redding in Redding

# 4 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sung from South Hackensack, NJ
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, nice location
Called ahead to request two beds, would not accommodate, was told requests could only be made on arrival.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss Landing, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean comfortable room, welcoming friendly staff.
air conditioner was loud and no way to turn down other than off. We opened the window and closed the sheer drapes. A screen on the window/door would be helpful.
Couple
John from Chesterland, OH
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marie from Saratoga, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I had free Internet access, excellent location to shopping and restaurants, I LOVE the soaps, shampoo and conditioners, and the staff was very pleasant.

This is the only hotel I will stay at while I'm in Redding. I was in Redding twice within a week and a half, and I antiticpate going 2 more times before the end of the year, and the Red Lion Inn is the only place I'd consider staying. You can't beat the location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people at the front desk. The room was clean.
yes the tile is coming off by the shower & also the wall paper is coming off.
Fong from Monterey Park, CA
October 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paige from Alturas, CA
September 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Redding, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
overall good experience and helpful staff

good experience, good breakfest, friendly and helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
room was nice.
vending machines weren't being restocked.

Nice hotel

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Redding
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg