Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 871 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Juneau, AK
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The van driver and the gal at the front desk were very friendly. The location was very convenient to the airport.
I've stayed here before so I knew to ask for a room near the desk. They were very accommodating. However, I'm not sure what was above me but it was very noisy with a lot of traffic. I was kept awake by the noise.

The only thing that may keep me from staying here in the future is the distance from the lobby to the second building, and no elevator. When I pass through PDX, I am usually on an extended vacation with heavy suitcases. Other than that, I find this hotel to be clean, friendly, and very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Luke from Playa Del Rey, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Really liked the staff and the sports lounge
No complaints here
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Rosemount, MN
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Helpful and friendly staff
No elevator for second floor
Solo Traveler
James from Randolph, NJ
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Excellent location. I hade an early morning flight and It took 15 minutes to leave the hotel, return my rental car and walk into the airport! The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Somewhat dated and not as nice as other 3 star hotels near the airport. I would have rated this 2 or maybe 2.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orting, WA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price was good
Musty smell in halls and room.. Also the AC didn't work and room was stuffy! Bathroom was VERY SMALL.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is absolutely fine. Very clean, near the airport but quiet, and the staff is friendly.
The food in the restaurant was not good at all. I initially was going to go with the beer-battered fish tacos, but was told that they were microwaved so I went with a salad instead. My mom went with the chicken noodle soup and it made her sick.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Lewiston, ID
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Albany, GA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed the previous night at a four star hotel in Atlanta Georgia and The room at the Rwd lion in Portland was nicer than the four star!!
The business center is by the front door . No privacy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dandridge, TN
December 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
VERY convenient to the airport, restaurants, etc.
Even though this was a "no smoking" hotel, there was a obvious cigarette odor in the hallways, even in the building where check-in was located. Apparent lack of enforcement.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Bonneville, WA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The front desk gals are always awesome.
Everything was ok, but no coffee in the lobby when we checked in. It just seems nice and relaxing when you can get a cup of coffee and relax in the lobby.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg