Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Royal Oak, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The close location to the airport made travelling the next morning a breeze.
The staff at check-in wasn't the friendliest, but it was late so maybe they were tired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Evanston, IL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and comfortable. The staff was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the Red Lion hotel was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I thought the shuttle drivers were super friendly and helpful. We were surprised that the shuttle would take us other places besides just to the airport and hotel.
We liked everything about this hotel.

The quality of this hotel cannot be beat for the price. I would stay in this hotel again and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The convenient shuttle service to the airport
It seemed a bit old and dingy. Very small bathroom.

We were there for less than 12 hours actually. So it met the need we had which was to have a place to stay before an early morning flight. The front desk person was helpful and courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wakarusa, IN
August 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Overland Park, KS
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to the airport.
Old motel turned into a hotel. Very dated. Experienced a fight about 3 in the morning. Doors were being slammed, yelling in the hall. Fight progressed outside where a gun was shot. Nobody hurt or anything. Just scary.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The price and the cleanliness of the room
Air conditioning didn't work too well
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg