Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 1046 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Greg from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2015
customer service was exceptional. Along with the accommodations.
Business Traveler
Husheng from Vancouver, WA
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Swimming pool, free breakfast, bus shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
close to airport
no amenities, no breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normandy Park, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Pool hours were very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very close to the airport and surprisingly quiet. Bed was very comfortable. We'd definitely stay here again!
The wifi was difficult to sign into, but was only a minor inconvenience.
Couple
Brian R from Hayden, ID
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attached lounge, reasonable priced, excellent location.
The hallway carpet stunk, it had been flooded...Getting to and from hotel took a bit getting used to...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Tacoma, WA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean
Location was terrible. The room was very small and in th very back of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the free parking, close to airport, and free airport shuttle.
shuttle driver spoke about various speeding tickets and citations he had received while driving this shuttle and how he gambled to pay the fines. it also took him an hour to pick me up from the airport. when he arrived, he said he just kept forgetting me
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Arrived before normal 3:00pm check in time and they were more than helpful in finding a room and getting us in.
Building access door didn't close fully when exiting so some concerns over security of the building entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall the hotel met our expectations. It was a hot July 4th weekend and my kids adored the outdoor pool. The rooms were pretty clean. Staff was pretty responsive to our requests.
We had a clogged tub & toilet on our 1st night. The staff was responsive when we told them. When someone arrive to our room they expected us to unclog the toilet & tub, then told us she couldn't do more for the tub when it clogged again.
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.