Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 761 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is close to almost everything.
The staff are not that helpful. The moviestreaming is not working, the hot water takes longer to get hot, and silverfish in our room.

The front desk staff did nothing to resolve our complaints re: moviestreaming problem and silverfish

Business Traveler
Evan from Naples, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The best part was checking out and leaving.
I thought the hotel has seen much better days. This was a stretch to call it a 3 star property. I would never knowingly choose to stay here, since it's a dump compared to most of the other airport hotels.

By no means should this be called a 3 star hotel, this is erroneous. Two star is correct, and 2.5 star would be a stretch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishersville, VA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good mattress with nice linens. Clean pool with pool towels available. Good, timely transportation to the airport.
No
Solo Traveler
Lynn from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was professional yet warm, the room large and clean. The bed was excellent and sleep came easily as the room was quiet.
Smelled like long ago cigarette smoke and no elevators. The staff did carry my bag no problem.
Couple
John from Santa Clara, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent bed, Cost, location and restaraunt on site
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff were very friendly
No elevator and I was on the second floor. No rooms were available on the first floor. It was difficult because I have had four joint replacements and stairs are NOT my friend.

Don't stay here if you can't do stairs! If I had known about the no elevator, I would not have stayed there.

Group Traveler
Susan from Bella Vista, AR
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
close to airport
No elevator. We had a lot of luggage and hauled it up the stairs. For a 3-star, I certainly would have expected an elevator.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Prairie Village, MO
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and accommodating.
The hallways were not very clean. There were no light-blocking curtains and we had an east-facing window- I had to make a make-shift curtain to keep out the light. Somewhat unusual for a hotel to not realize we might need dark to sleep a little later.

The beds were so comfortable- coffee maker was great, we were in and out with no problem

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg