Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7101 North East 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 1146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vicki from Vancouver, Canada
February 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
great location and super friendly desk staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Nothing really.
The stairs you had to climb to get to your room. No elevators! Very shabby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rainier, OR
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Elk Grove, CA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much better than a motel 6, ive had better experiences at level 2 stars
I was given the wrong keys to begin with which concerned me as a single female, hoping my room key would not be given to the wrong person. I wasnt told anything about amenities when i checked in. The to go menu was not located in the back of the "guest"bk
Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Richland, WA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I needed an inexpensive place to stay where I could take the light rail into town. There were no parking fees and the hotel shuttle worked great.
The room smelled musty and must have been smoked in years ago but the smell still lingered. There was mold in the shower tile grout. I would say this hotel should be a two and a half star rating, not a 3. Didn't offer free breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
January 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Close to airport. 7 min. Got the room for $---/night. Plus taxes etc. other rooms run about --- + tax
Waiting 40 min for shuttle to pick us up from airport. Some staff were less helpful than others. While the early am staffing was excellent. No elevators. Minimal snacks available. It was icy when we were there. No delivery available (not hotel fault
Maria from Fresno, CA
January 5, 2016
10.0
Everything. Very clean, comfortable, good location. I was very happy. Good customer service.
No.Everything was fine.
Couple
Carolyn from Richland, WA
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Thin walls. We had noisy and disrespectful neighbors each night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Bellevue, WA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.