Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 965 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Enedina from Toppenish, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, the shuttle driver was awesome, my husband arrived early in the morning and he helped him to carry his luggage to the room.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to airport, staff was nice
We were in two rooms - the first smelt like musty old cigars and skunk, the second just smelled like musty cigarettes. They are supposedly non-smoking rooms.

Red lion has really let itself go man.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The Location was good
It didn't smell that great in the halls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
desk personnel were helpfulbed was comfortable and clean, with good quality sheetsnice flat screen TV
no stairs to second floorthin walls: could hear others,their TV,etc.no free breakfast!TV channel line-up was confusingice machines far from room
Solo Traveler
James from Denver, CO
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was everything i needed. Amazing price. All good.
Ran out of milk at front desk both days
Senior Travelers
Siu C from Alameda, CA
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is very close to Portland International Airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fircrest, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Reservation process went smoothly. I called ahead and requested a room that was not near an exit so it would be quieter. The staff person was very accommodating with this request.
The room had an odor like stale cigarette smoke. We both woke up with headaches and congestion. There was no breakfast offered which seemed unusual, especially for a 3 star rated hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic. Hotel emloyee at the front desk set up. Hotel employee the driver to pick me up after I returned my rental car. Hotel employee then took me to a great sports bar for dinner and returned on time to bring me
Facilitys were older but priced accordingly and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Olympia, WA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We didn't stay at the hotel the room smelled like a dead animal and the swimming pool is not open in the winter.
Summed it up above

We would like a refund since we didn't stay there

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms are newly updated. Comfie beds. Refridarater and microwave in rooms. Staff fabulous
Paper thin walls. Doors slamming started at 0800 and didn't stop. Didn't feel very safe in the back parking lot ( bad lighting)
Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg