Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7101 North East 82Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 782 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Larhonda from Compton, CA
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and simple the staff was friendly !
It's ok

For a 3 star hotel I guess it's good . Nothing to shout about t.v. Cable I could not get on line with the Internet , microwave small fridge very small bathroom

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean with decent size room
My room was in a totally separate building than front desk. Only coffee in room no tea. Housekeeping comes early and states may not come back. Could hear people moving and walking from top floor like an apartment.

Probably won't come back unless have to.

Couple
Susan from Longview, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
very quiet and easy to get to
the bathroom was too small for a 3 star hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Granby, CT
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's location next to PDX airport
It is older and does not have an elevator for ease of access to the second floor.

The staff is courteous and welcoming. The restaurant, which I have used in past stays, is convenient and simple.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Esther from Grants Pass, OR
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Kent, WA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was close to the airport, the staff was professional and helpful, and the outdoor pool was heated.
Both of our beds were broken. Our towels were dirty, not stained dirty, but had dried crusty stuff on them. The food at the hotel restaurant was bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
2.0
This hotel did not meet my expectations.
The quality of the space, the location, and the drab appearance.

I would not recommend this hotel to others.

Business Traveler
S from Mercer Island, WA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg